English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By baby_guerios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

The product is good but it took 4 months to get here. I was a little frustrated but it was, overall, a good experience..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Athanasios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Perfect style perfect sound and amazing price! Plus you won't lose a call it has a mic on it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Goood sound sköna på huvudet snygga som f....n bettre ljud än STREET

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanjusha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Понравились наушники. Сборка и звук превосходные! заказала оранжевые ))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ksalchic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Отличные наушники и очень быстрая доставка. Коробка, инструкции, всё серьёзно и аккуратно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jakobpen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Har bra ljud och bra mic, dom tar väldigt lite plats när de är hopfällda. är mycket nöjd och rekommenderar dom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eeelinor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Produkten var exakt det jag förväntade mig och jag är verkligen nöjd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lomanosov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Качество хорошее но не отличное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Nice headphones. It sounds perfectly. Take care with customs, because I had to pay 15 euros more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liztan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Jeg er meget glade for høretelefonerene, men ledningen som bliver sat I computeren, iPad osv. er løse, så der kun kommer lyd ud af den ene side... Hvis jeg vil have lyd ud i begge sider jeg jeg holde eller skubbe ledningen ind, hvilket kan være meget irriterende..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kanen IP-850 Studio Headphone Folding with Mic Microphone (Assorted Colors)
28% buyUSD $ 14.36
 OVLENG X8 3.5mm Foldable Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone (Assorted Color)
15% buyUSD $ 16.10
 3.5mm Stars Mix Style Stereo Headphone (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 6.60
 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
6% buyUSD $ 17.05
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.66
 Kanen IP-780 Headset Headphone 3.5mm Classic Super Bass Stereo with Mic Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 17.06
 Senic G-927 3.5mm Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Microphone for Laptop PC
2% buyUSD $ 25.95
 Comfort Stereo Headphone with Mic for iPod/iPhone/Samsung Galaxy Note2/S3
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
2% buyUSD $ 14.36
 Senic G9 Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
2% buyUSD $ 18.00
 Kanen KM-790 Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic Microphone for PC Gamers (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.05
 Portable 15W PA Loudspeaker with Microphone Voice Amplifier Booster Megaphone Speaker for Teaching Tour Guide
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Bluedio Model HT Hurricane Series Over-Ear Wireless Bluetooth Headphone for Mobile Phones Computers (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 42.70
 Electroplating In-ear Headphones with the Function of Answering
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Electroplating In-ear Headphones with the Function of Answering
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stereo High Definition Audio-professional  Headset  for  Computer / Mobile Phone RD8803
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 RD8710  Dynamic  Stereo Headphone for Computer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bluetooth 2ch Stereo Audio On-Ear Headset
1% buyUSD $ 28.95
 EP05B Fashionable 3.5 mm On-ear Headphone Headset with Mic (White)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Foldable Over-ear Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.06
 ULDUM Fashion High Quality Stereo In-Ear Earphones With MIC For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashion Design Earphone With Remote & Mic For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LUPUS Fashion Hi-fi Stereo Headphone Purple
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Ergonomics Design Noise-cancelling Hi-fi Speaker Omnidirectional Stereo Headset for Game (Black&Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest