English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By baby_guerios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

The product is good but it took 4 months to get here. I was a little frustrated but it was, overall, a good experience..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Athanasios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Perfect style perfect sound and amazing price! Plus you won't lose a call it has a mic on it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eeelinor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Produkten var exakt det jag förväntade mig och jag är verkligen nöjd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lomanosov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Качество хорошее но не отличное

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Nice headphones. It sounds perfectly. Take care with customs, because I had to pay 15 euros more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liztan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Jeg er meget glade for høretelefonerene, men ledningen som bliver sat I computeren, iPad osv. er løse, så der kun kommer lyd ud af den ene side... Hvis jeg vil have lyd ud i begge sider jeg jeg holde eller skubbe ledningen ind, hvilket kan være meget irriterende..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Demorou 3 meses pra chegar, é foda, nenhuma compra nesse site demorou tanto quanto esses head phones, tirando isso, o produto é de excelente não tenho o que reclamar, valeu a pena tanta espera ? MAIS OU MENOS, paguei 3 x o valor de 1 fone por causa da taxa de importação! De resto comprem que vale muito a pena, qualidade top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomipierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Commande reçu très vite,produit excellent,le son est excellent et fonctionne parfaitement avec mon iphone !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Muy bueno. funciona correctamente estoy muy contento con mis nuevos auriculares.! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By didari18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

dit product werkt prima en is qua prijs is uitstekend. Ik ben zeer tevreden. Alles is naar verwachting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic & Remote for iPhone/HTC/Blackberry/Samsung
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 IP-850 Studio Headphone in Compact Folding Design
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Kanen Stereo Headphone Headset with Volume Control and Mic (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 OVLENG Powerful Sound Experience Dynamic Bass Headphone with Microphone for MacBook Air Pro
3% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Flat Cable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.56
 In-Ear Stereo Earphones (Orange)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Comfort Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headset with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5 in 1 Headphone MH2001 Hi-Fi Headset Wireless Earphone Headphone for FM Radio MP3 PC TV
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 OVLENG Ergonomic Hi-fi Clear Sound Stereo Headphone with Microphone for DELL HP ASUS LENOVO
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Scary Style In-Ear Earphones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Kanen Stereo Headphone Headset with Mic for Gamers (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Stars Mix Style Stereo Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.76
 Danyin DT-2102 Ergonomic Stereo Gaming and Skype Headset
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Senic Hi-fi Stereo Gaming Headset with Noise-Reduction Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Light Adjustable On-Ear Earhook Headphone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kanen Powerful Bass Stereo Headphone with Volume Control and Mic (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Powerful Bass Earphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Salar A566 Comfort Bass Stereo Gaming and Skype Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fashionable Style Stereo In-Ear Earphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Star Pattern Style Stereo Headphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 CleaverSet Stereo Headphone (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 SOUND FRIEND Multimedia Headphone with Microphone SH-009(2 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DM-4600 Headphone for Music
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 12.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest