English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (68 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mendiola.imc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Recomendable, me gusta mucho :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raphael.om
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Colis reçu dans les temps. Fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tjgoldstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Haven't tested it out yet.. once done, I will leave a proper feedback.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Buon caricabatteria per galaxy s2. Carica tutte le batterie del galaxy s2 e in più se lo si stacca dall'alimentazione dall'uscita usb si può usare la batteria come un power bank per alimentare altri dispositivi. Buon prezzo e buona qualità, preferibile l'attacco EU, si deve comprare l'adattatore (che non da problemi) e inoltre la carica della batteria potrebbe essere più veloce, con più Ampere, ma va bene lo stesso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivier.marsais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

très bien je suis vraiment satisfait des produits commandés !!! et je continuerais a vous comander des accéssoirs merci olivier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By endb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

El enchufe es de patillas (ya lo sabía al comprarlo). En cuanto compre un adaptador, lo pruebo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pisati.family
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Il prodotto è arrivato funzionante e integro.
Peccato per i 50 giorni passati fra la spedizione e la consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By postmij1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Leuke oplader. Maar de stekker ontbreekt bij deze oplader! Dus alleen kopen als je er zelf een snoer met stekker o.i.d. aan kunt maken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By achanelle68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Parfait. Exactement ce que je recherchais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguelcmcristo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Excelente todo en orden, a como lo esperaba recibir, no se ve dañado, tiene una muy buena presentación pero no me funciono para mi celular igualmente para otros lo recomiendo gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Battery Charger with USB Output for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
82% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.88
 US Battery Charger with USB Output for Samsung I9300/Galaxy S3 (4.2v/5.2v)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RD-101 Battery Charger for AA/AAA Battery
1% buyUSD $ 5.90
 BTY-N903 Charger for 4pcs AA / AAA Ni-MH / Ni-Cd Rechargeable Batteries (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Battery Desktop Charger For Samsung Galaxy Nexus GSM i9250
1% buyUSD $ 4.52
 Digital Battery Charger for Canon LP-E5
1% buyUSD $ 12.09
 MH-23 Digital Camera Battery Charger for Nikon D60/D40/D40X/D500
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAXUSS Super Quick Charger for AA AAA NI-MH NI-CD Rechargeable Battery
1% buyUSD $ 12.04
 Miniature Speediness Charger RD-101 for NI-CD Ni-MH AA AAA Battery
1% buyUSD $ 5.81
 Miniature Speediness Charger RD-201 for NI-CD Ni-MH AA AAA Battery
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battery Box for Four 18650 Batteries (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Li-Ion Battery Charger EU Plug For 2x18650
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
1% buyUSD $ 13.78

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest