English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Georges Chahine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Using it daily! can't spend a day without it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.C. Mulder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Works fine, and I have to write: at least 30 characters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbishop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Charger works well with extension cord bought separately. Is quite compact and is good value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tjgoldstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Haven't tested it out yet.. once done, I will leave a proper feedback.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antony_96_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

tempi di consegna più che giusti di quanto dichiarato spedito il 2 arrivato il 17.. prodotto conforme da quanto dichiarato e mostrato in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric--b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

article conforme à la description

ATTENTION ! dispose à l'arrière d'une prise US !
il faut donc un adaptateur de voyage pour l'utiliser en France.
La prise USB permet de changer un autre téléphone en plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mendiola.imc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Recomendable, me gusta mucho :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raphael.om
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Colis reçu dans les temps. Fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivier.marsais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

très bien je suis vraiment satisfait des produits commandés !!! et je continuerais a vous comander des accéssoirs merci olivier

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Battery Charger with USB Output for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.88
 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LC-E5E Digital Camera Battery Charger for Canon EOS 500D/1000D/450D
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4000mA Four-port USB Power Adapter/Charger (100~240V/EU Plug)
4% buyUSD $ 10.60
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Li-ion Battery AC Charger for AA AAA 18650 and More
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LS163 HXY 18650/17670 4.2V Dual-Slot Lithium Li-Ion Battery Charger
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MH-23 Digital Camera Battery Charger for Nikon D60/D40/D40X/D500
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Franke 8 Tank No. 5 AA Ni MH Rechargeable Battery Intelligent Battery KTV Rainbow 8 Batteries Installed
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest