English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by zlagos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Muy funcional.
Recomiendo su compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wormboy74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Marche comme il faut. Attention il n'est pas précisé qu'il ne s'agit pas d'une prise européenne donc prévoir un adaptateur. Sinon rien à signaler. Délai de livraison respectés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fr.pizzinato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Tutto ok! Transazione perfetta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radoseba1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

perfetto!meglio di quanto pensassi ! ottimo per incastrassi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricky620
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

Comme d'habitude, commande traitée rapidement, produit livré sans pb.
Attention, produit livré sans transfo. Utilisation du chargeur de la PsP sans doute.
Moi, c'était justement pour remplacer le chargeur, j'ai du en acheter un autre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

поломался вход зарядки нашел эту полезную штуку)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2011

funciona correctamente encaja bien la bateria la carga sin problemas y tiene una luz que te indica la carga.
para mi es un buen articulo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

PREMESSO che ci sono solo due siti che offrono questo prodotto per me indispensabile perche la PSP non carica le batteri pur funzionando per giocare.
é la seconda volta che compro gli stessi oggetti, da questo sito (in quanto mio figlio ha il vizio di perderli o lasciarli in giro,
per quello che riguarda i prodotti sono piu che soddisfatto sono perfettamente funzionanti e come da descrizione, un solo appunto è sui termini di consegna, anche se sono stati dichiarati 20 gg il pacco è arrivato dopo piu di 35 gg. Per risparmiarmi la faccia triste di mio figlio ogni gg che andava a controllare la posta ( la prima volta la consegna è stata accettabile nei tempi) sarebbe forse opportuno dare la possibilita a pagamento di una consegna piu celere.
Sarebbe una cosa gradita
Antonio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pancaldy
  • Aug 27, 2010

ce chargeur de batterie est ideal pour rechargé la batterie de la psp,si vous possédé plusieurs batterie vous pourrez jouez à vos jeux en toute tranquilité,le temps qu'il recharge votre batterie,d'excellente qualité,petit et compact,vous pouvez l'emporté facile avec vous,dans la voiture si vous possédé un chargeur allume cigare,je conseille ce chargeur à toute personne ayant des soucis pour chargé leur batterie via la psp

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest