English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by anastellajs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

RECIBÍ EL PRODUCTO EN BUEN ESTADO - MALA LA CALIDAD DE LA IMAGEN EN CUANTO A LA IMPRESION DEL DISEÑO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer102800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

The case is super cute. I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

My case came in and is pretty good quality. It isn't exactly what was shown in the photo, the picture on the case is slightly different, but that isn't a big issue in my opinion. The case itself when it is on my phone is extremely thin which is great. Over all, I like this case : Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J'adore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Correspond à la description je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer.bauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Cover sieht genau so aus, wie hier auf die Fotos. bin sehr zufrieden :-
werde hier sicher wieder bestellen!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorisva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

bel prodotto come da descrizione nulla da eccepire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeel.alali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Excellent Seller, Fast Shipping, Thank U. = بائع ممتاز, شحن سريع, شكراً لك

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mertus.andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

bon etat bien arrive sans probleme merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aga.gigante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Chegou tudo em perfeito estado, direitinho como esta no anuncio! =

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manonmiguel13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

produit bien fait mais j'ai tellement attendu de le recevoir que j'ai été un peu decu mais sinon il est plutot cool

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Striped Love Pattern PU Leather Material Card Stent
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Pattern DIY Squishy Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snow Dance Soft Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 6/6S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI®Running Too Fast Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6/iphone 6S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Embossed / Pattern Case Full Body Case Cartoon Hard
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bicycle Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Elephant Hard PU Leather AppleiPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Aescin Butterfly Pattern Embossing Point Drill PU Leather Material Phone Case For iPone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus SE 5S 4S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 6.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest