English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by issam
  • Mar 12, 2015

ver y Nice audiophones
I lise if os mucha items Real cool !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mwiig7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Best Earphones ive ever heard! The sound its just excellent! A bit to much bass over the vocal but still good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitris.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

very nice package very beautiful and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

ok, but sound quality not very good, would not recommend this unless you're not too fussed about quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iSepp13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I like them really good Inear for my podcasts ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muyiwaslips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

though, I've not used the earpiece, but looks really good in the pack.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skanklor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

Good quality and excellent sound. Volume knob had a small partition in it. Told Mini and they replaced it in ONE day.

Great customer service, this is why I always shop here.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amchurch12000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Nice headphones, but a little bit heavy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rypped9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Good quality product and very good sound (GREAT BASS). Only issue is the volume controls don't work, the pause and start button does but not the volume unfortunately doesn't really matter as I can still use the volume controls on the iphone quite easily.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Akos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Earphone is OK. Looks great. It is OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest