English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by liana-94-17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Классный чехол) напечатано хорошо, чуть размыто, но это если только вглядываться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thais.machado19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

perfect! I loved! I totally recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hc_elephant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Great Great Great Great it suits my iphone perfectly
Very stylish awesome just great everyone that saw it said it is amazing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Thanks for quick delivery! Great cooperation!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bevisla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Love this design! Everyone asks where I got it. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyriakoscy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

every excellent,very happy....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado.Entrega rápida, vale a pena comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Demorou mais chegou tudo certinho!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dienta2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

very light and simple phone case.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Is this for the 5C? I just want to make sure I ordered the right one. I have a 5c

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Be Happy Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DF Solid Color Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest