English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gailm Roberts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Best thing I ever bought hasn't taken all the pain but I can now do things with grandkids and go walking with grandkids

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13513584184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

Product is very good courier soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariannamizell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

It looks okay, I used it right away, I hope it works, too.......but I have to mention that the description is very confusing, the pictures don't show the right angle to put it on, the other picture is so blurry you can't tell what is on it.......otherwise it's okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheryafo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

i like it . i feel relax when i wear it.
but the instruction not clear while the paper in black n white.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

it was not what i expected but i like it anyway. it ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leikercurt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Tried it out for four hours. It is comfortable. Time will tell if it produces a benefit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ermesdesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2017

sembra che funzioni speriamo che duri il beneficio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanmarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

muy buen producto, a la medida y facil de usar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gaiatel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Muito util, muito satisfeito!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Végre megkaptam! Kipróbáltam. Egész jó érzés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Active Pressure Point Brace Back Pain Acupressure Sciatic Nerve Be Active Elbow Knee LEG Pads Sports Protective
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Knee Brace for Basketball Football Running Men Compression Sports Outdoor Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Hand & Wrist Brace Elbow Strap/Elbow Brace for Leisure Sports Badminton Running Team Sports UnisexBreathable Easy dressing Compression
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Calf Strap Sports Support Eases pain Protective Adjustable Thermal / Warm Camping & Hiking Cycling/Bike Running Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shoulder Brace/Shoulder Support for Leisure Sports Badminton Running Team Sports Men Thermal / Warm Protective Breathable Easy dressing
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Patella Belted Adjustable Sports Knee - Free Size
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Knee Brace Sports Support Adjustable Easy dressing Climbing Camping & Hiking Running Black
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shoulder Brace/Shoulder Support Sports Support Fits left or right shoulder Breathable Fitness Black
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Stretch Bandage Lumbar Belt/Lower Back Support Bandages for Climbing Running Camping & Hiking Unisex Adjustable Protective Sports Outdoor
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Clip Mount / Holder ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJCAM S70 SJCAM SJ9000 SJCAM
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 11000 Lumens 3 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Cree Q5 18650 Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Aviation Aluminum Tungsten Steel Angle Jaw Fishing Pliers with Bag and Rope
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Knee Brace Padding Support Ski Protective Gear Joint support Breathable Fits left or right knee Stretchy ProtectiveSkiing Basketball
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 MEE +3 MEE +2 SJCAM SJ7000 SJCAM SJ9000 SJ4000
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 KORAMAN Unisex Sports Knee Brace Nylon Basketball Football Running Fitness Stretch One Piece
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 6061 Aviation Aluminum Fishing Pliers with Bag and Rope Wholesale
9% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest