English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CarolVNewton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Cute outfit,Warm ,Soft and Snuggley on Abby.It fits her great and is made great!Easy to put on.

Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Tutina come da descrizione, molto bella e misura giusta per il mio bolognese.
Ho acquistato con spedizione espresso ed in poki giorni è arrivato il pacco.
Ottimo acquisto. Unica cosa negativa le spese doganali di 22,67.

Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadejda96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Довольна, тепло. Размер подошел, Собаке нравится .

Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia
  • Dec 20, 2015

por fabor hagan ofretas esque me parece un poco caro todo
bueno es todo muy lindo pero caro
estas son las cosas que mas me han guatado

Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdiliberto63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Cute suit; great quality, great for cold weather. Cute on my toy poodle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by craftykk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Love it! Adorable! Would shop here again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariyaklarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

So adorable, my pug looks soooo cute in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vonnie's'mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

It look very warm, and it is very well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa kitchen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

I loved this outfit she really looked cute in it she is a Boston Terrier and she was very prissy in it, i just wish that when u mail me things i would like a return label so that if it don't fit i don't have to try and figure how to send it back cause i have a dress now that is to big and it's suppose to be a medium but it's not and i just order another dress and i hope it don't take so long to get it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angieidaho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great product was perfect size would order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Flower Cute Fashion Multicolor
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Tuxedo Dog Clothes Summer Princess Wedding Fashion Green Pink Light Blue
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion Blue
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Rain Coat Red / Yellow / Green Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas Yellow / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest