English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CarolVNewton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Cute outfit,Warm ,Soft and Snuggley on Abby.It fits her great and is made great!Easy to put on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annalisa965
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Tutina come da descrizione, molto bella e misura giusta per il mio bolognese.
Ho acquistato con spedizione espresso ed in poki giorni è arrivato il pacco.
Ottimo acquisto. Unica cosa negativa le spese doganali di 22,67.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadejda96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Довольна, тепло. Размер подошел, Собаке нравится .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia
  • Dec 20, 2015

por fabor hagan ofretas esque me parece un poco caro todo
bueno es todo muy lindo pero caro
estas son las cosas que mas me han guatado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdiliberto63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Cute suit; great quality, great for cold weather. Cute on my toy poodle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by craftykk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Love it! Adorable! Would shop here again!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariyaklarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

So adorable, my pug looks soooo cute in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathyymoore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

It look very warm, and it is very well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonibon09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

beyond perfect! fleece cotton and very comfortable, looks good on my son, and never cold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melkitchen65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

I loved this outfit she really looked cute in it she is a Boston Terrier and she was very prissy in it, i just wish that when u mail me things i would like a return label so that if it don't fit i don't have to try and figure how to send it back cause i have a dress now that is to big and it's suppose to be a medium but it's not and i just order another dress and i hope it don't take so long to get it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Animal Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fruit Red Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Solid Black Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Leash Automatic Solid Plastic Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Skulls Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stars Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Flower PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Foldable Black Gray Red Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Pet Food and Water Feeder Bowl for Dogs, Cats (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Stripe White Gray Red Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Harness Leash Cute and Cuddly Textile
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Red Pink Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fruit Pink Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cosplay Jeans Polka Dots Blue Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Pink Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Cartoon Black Rose Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Hearts Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Wedding New Year\'s Floral / Botanical Purple Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Purple Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Stripe Purple Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Stars Black Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Holiday Wedding Fashion Solid Sequins Red Blue Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fruit Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Cartoon Orange Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Bowknot Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dress Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Wedding Bowknot Green Ruby Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Plaid/Check Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Pattern Stripe Design Vest for Pets Dog Assorted Clours and Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Warm Casual/Daily Windproof American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
ATest