English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (204 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yupei_guo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

I loved this! Fit my phone snugly, and the colors are very vibrant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandrapopadic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Zybgbgs zgbstz tsbtsvtvarvzwrvRAvwrVa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allyinhorrorland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

I've ordered many cases from this site and this is most definitely my favorite. It's such good quality and beautiful colors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracyely06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

THIS CASE IS A LOVELY AND FITS A TREAT!! VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE AND DELIVERY. WILL BE BACK AGAIN SOON :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alec.du
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

it`s a good product for this amount of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bvoetballerke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Decent quality print, not perfect though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

rien a dire favorable a mes attentes livraison tout a fait correcte egalement commande très bien emballer je recommande cet objet a mes amis ..........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.bell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

Produits tout à fait conformes à ce qui était décrit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lirusya0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Всё пришло! Пришло такое же как и на картинке! В общем, я доволен остался своим заказом!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefferson.lima90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

muito bom adorei os pedidos , sao lindos chegaram em perfeito estado .. vlw mesmo todos sao otimos ja estou usando bj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest