English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by e_learner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

good item. but the price was a bit high.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Aucun soucis, paquet reçu, achats en bon état, très contente de cette commande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simaura_faria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Muito bonita, visualmente mto atrativa. No entanto o material é um pouco fraco, de pouca qualidade. Mas no geral mto satisfeita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noemi.santoriello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

perfetto!! come da immagine. arrivati dopo sessanta giorni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saskiareulink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

een superleuk hoesje dat ook wel lang mooi blijft. alleen jammer dat er geen magneetsluiting aan zit zodat hij niet mooi aangesloten dicht blijft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpiaud7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

J'ai craqué pour ce modèle ravissant qui est de plus très protecteur. J'ai fait tomber deux fois le iphone sans aucun dommage. Bravo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Leuk hoesje met een vakje voor een pasje, hij ruikt alleen wel een beetje gek als hij uit de verpakking komt. Maar dit is na een tijdje weg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Nice body case I love the birds on it!! Unfortunately the plastic what holds the mobile broke on 3 corners in a short period of time after I used it for almost a year. Not because I took my mobile out of it but because it sometimes bumped into things. I ordered my new case on this website to because I was really happy with it and they look so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest