English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Like it very much, delivery not very fast, but all ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliastar08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Отличный брелок, качественно выполненный, кстати, оказался довольно тяжелым.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.schwaller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

comme demander pour cette article faisant partis du colis 1z31y1y90496603416 frais de douane de 33.80pour cette commande attente de votre part de remboursement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

Satisfecha con el producto, igual que la imagen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loredana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

lavorato bene mi piace anche il colore.veramente una moto in miniatura.raccomando anche per un regalo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kandysistalove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

super petit porte clé, j'adore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dreandre69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

C'est un cadeau que j'ai déjà remis à un collègue motocycliste et ce fut un succès instantanée. Très beau gadget et à peu cher. Très content de mon achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

le produit correspond à la description. Il a été livré rapidement. Un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande ce vendeur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riviereorianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

porte clé comme sur la photo, très joli

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizsouza44
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Este chaveiro é muito bonito. Os detalhes da miniatura da moto é bem desenhado. Comprei o de cor prateado e é um pouco pesado, é largo, é brilhoso, muito bom o material. Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest