English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (209 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tricia_solinap06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Cute Hahahahahahahahahahahaha great job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karenpool13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Very good quality, the problem was that my cousins ​​scratched it and the ornament was a bit bad but I got it well and super protected. I recommend it, super reliable. : !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannetje-hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

The colors are not very bright. And the black color is streaky. I like the pattern, but I do not think I would have bought him if I had known he would look like it really. Fortunately, I have 2 super nice other cases!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherleen Rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

I bought this case for my roommate for Christmas and she loved it. Very satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louizaki22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

very beautiful case and it doesn't break easily!bravo!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h-colijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

i always use it! .........................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucymatheson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

good quality
very good, fast delivery... lovely customer service and great quality items

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezwan1612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Really nice and serves the purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temihopeee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

I love this case and I'm constantly getting complimented on it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

nice. i like the quality and it's cheaper than other sites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful Daisies Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S  iPhone Cases
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Blue and White Porcelain Pattern Hard Case for iPhone4/4S  iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Little Cat Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Back Cover Case Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Peony Rose Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sleepy Panda Protective Back Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Everyday Cartoon Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S iPhone Cases
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Night Glowing Sparkle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S  iPhone Cases
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Rhinestone with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Embossed Full Body Case
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather for Apple
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dream Catcher  Pattern Embossing Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 9.49
 PU Leather Material Datura Flowers Pattern Butterfly Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Windows Flip
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.51
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Solid Panlong Spend Around Open Wallet Holster
1% buyUSD $ 12.21
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Card Holder Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.21
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone X iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
BTest