English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Romaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Glams up your phone, no fingerprint smudges left on screen, definitely a steal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabhmandal.business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

This product is perfectly designed as well same as described. Delivery time and response is also good. Just love to have this product. Thanks for the services.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludoetmaguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

received abime but quickly substitute product very satisfied fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviapolignano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

I have received the 'films' and I have to say that they are really amazing, I recommend it to everyone. I think I will buy other items on this site, I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumg_05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

It's very nice, but the one in front is not very noticeable. The delivery was very late of the estimated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vero.confa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

beautiful, as picture, it protects the screen well and is different from the usual transparent monotone films

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ragazza17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Great!! very good merchandise and fast delivery, I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lralfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Product received in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriela_f_dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

the film quality is great. very easy application. when you lift a little tip it re-paste normally, without leaving bubbles!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.p_lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

It's beautiful !! has effects with light, I recommend it because the phone looks pretty good with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest