English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fred963931957
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Item arrived promptly, and in great shape - thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pbartholomew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

I have a feeling these are going to be a real standby favorite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I wear these a lot. I love the color and weight. The size is good for me. I would buy them again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puertoricaniris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Perfect!Love this company! I could shop here everyday! They have great customer communication and their items are for the most part, just as described!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corine.copet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

très agréables à porter, légères et jolies, vraiment parfaites, conforme à la photo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosemary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

エスニックな感じの色合い、大きさとドロップ感が遊び心をくすぐります。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvelisech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

très belles boucles: j'adore ce dégradé de turquoise

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.sivet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

parfaitement conforme à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lunalilith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Davvero molto carini e ben fatti, esattamente come in foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nena123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Son preciosos. Son largos y quedan muy bonitos. El color es como en la foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Gem
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Euramerican Fashion Alloy Round White Jewelry For Daily 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Glitter Resin Stone Set Water Drop Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Gold / Black / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Zircon Red / Blue / Purple / Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Collar Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Lace / Acrylic / Copper Women Black Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Personality Dolphins Ms Plating 18K Gold Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 AAA Zircon Inlaid Copper Plating Fashion 925 Silver Ring
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Fashion Institute Wind Bear Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stud Earrings Euramerican Fashion Alloy Geometric Triangle Shape Silver Gold Jewelry For Daily 1 Pair
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Alloy Round Silver Gold Jewelry For Daily Casual 1 Pair
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest