English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ng445
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

works as described. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhnew211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Wooooooow
Great item
Fast delivery


.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaen-2620
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

A bit too small. I haven't use it yet but i hope it won't hurt my nose

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedra7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

I have this nose shaper purchased but I doubt really or which is not bad for your nose or there can break a bone or something else because done him quite awhile on Rami and it does very very pain! can you advise me I am 11 thanks in advance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bambiyness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I already ordered a product it this months ago. Both look the same but the plastic of this last one seems to be harder than the first and so it's more uncomfortable to wear and use. Maybe it'll soften with the time. I hope so.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francy.ane744
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Demorou mas chegou. Como descrito. Bem embalado. Ainda não testei mas é como descrito (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hassan_hayyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

جمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطةجمال الأنف حتى المشكل الأنف البسيطة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakira-ida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

super lækkert. brugte den i 2 uger og den virker udemærket det eneste problem er at man får blå mærker af den. Det går dog over efter nogle uger ;( men ellers et glimrende produkt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandasantana1808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Demorou demais mas os produtos chegaram perfeitamente! Obrigada Miniinthebox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest