English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carcaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Calidad precio perfecto artículo de calidad excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raissa Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Gostaria de falar que adorei minha case nova, super divertida rsrs.. e muito barata ! Realmente vale a pena comprar o produto, apesar da demora ( quase 2 mêses ) para chegar, fora isso tudo tranquilo muito bem embalada, e em perfeito estado !

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Excelente produto!
Muito bom mesmo, chegou em cerca de um mês, mas chegou tudo direitinho e muito boa qualidade!
Vocês tão de parabéns! Vou comprar todo mês de vocês!
Ganharam um cliente muito satisfeito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hyago de Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Agora até meu celular vai poder me companhar na cerveja de cada dia !
muito bom produto, bem resistente !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pandora Tech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonnes finitions, excellent état, très bien emballée !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by UG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Great Quality, colours are just like a real beer. Looks great on mi iPhone and also its resistant. Im really happy with this article, not only good, also cheap! I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Questa cover è fatta davvero bene!! La consiglio a tutti gli amanti della birra :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Case lindo, super brilhante e de boa qualidade! Esta encomenda veio dentro do prazo e bem embalada, com cada case em um saquinho individual.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tábata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

O produto chegou dentro do prazo (20 dias), pelo site o desenho parece "mais realista" , mais o material é ótimo. recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

An awesome case to go out with me at night with my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flip PU Leather Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 COCO FUN® Luxury Ultral Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Crazy Horse PU Leather Slim Light Flip Case Cover for iPhone 4/4s
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF® Solid Color  Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jelly Silicone Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest