English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1372 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eugenio Rodari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Bellisima cover per il mio iphone con questo caldo rinfresca anche telefonare.... prezzo ok e spedizione velocissima.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carcaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Calidad precio perfecto artículo de calidad excelente

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Хорошо
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Отличный пластиковый чехол на айфон. И веселый :)

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raissa Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Gostaria de falar que adorei minha case nova, super divertida rsrs.. e muito barata ! Realmente vale a pena comprar o produto, apesar da demora ( quase 2 mêses ) para chegar, fora isso tudo tranquilo muito bem embalada, e em perfeito estado !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Excelente produto!
Muito bom mesmo, chegou em cerca de um mês, mas chegou tudo direitinho e muito boa qualidade!
Vocês tão de parabéns! Vou comprar todo mês de vocês!
Ganharam um cliente muito satisfeito!!

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hyago de Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Agora até meu celular vai poder me companhar na cerveja de cada dia !
muito bom produto, bem resistente !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pandora Tech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonnes finitions, excellent état, très bien emballée !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By UG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Great Quality, colours are just like a real beer. Looks great on mi iPhone and also its resistant. Im really happy with this article, not only good, also cheap! I recommend it.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Questa cover è fatta davvero bene!! La consiglio a tutti gli amanti della birra :)

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Case lindo, super brilhante e de boa qualidade! Esta encomenda veio dentro do prazo e bem embalada, com cada case em um saquinho individual.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest