English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1341 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carcaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Calidad precio perfecto artículo de calidad excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raissa Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Gostaria de falar que adorei minha case nova, super divertida rsrs.. e muito barata ! Realmente vale a pena comprar o produto, apesar da demora ( quase 2 mêses ) para chegar, fora isso tudo tranquilo muito bem embalada, e em perfeito estado !

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Excelente produto!
Muito bom mesmo, chegou em cerca de um mês, mas chegou tudo direitinho e muito boa qualidade!
Vocês tão de parabéns! Vou comprar todo mês de vocês!
Ganharam um cliente muito satisfeito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hyago de Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Agora até meu celular vai poder me companhar na cerveja de cada dia !
muito bom produto, bem resistente !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pandora Tech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonnes finitions, excellent état, très bien emballée !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by UG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Great Quality, colours are just like a real beer. Looks great on mi iPhone and also its resistant. Im really happy with this article, not only good, also cheap! I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Questa cover è fatta davvero bene!! La consiglio a tutti gli amanti della birra :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Case lindo, super brilhante e de boa qualidade! Esta encomenda veio dentro do prazo e bem embalada, com cada case em um saquinho individual.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tábata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

O produto chegou dentro do prazo (20 dias), pelo site o desenho parece "mais realista" , mais o material é ótimo. recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

An awesome case to go out with me at night with my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 V-shaped Fingers Pattern IMD Soft TPU Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Radio Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Banana Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alien TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5S SE
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tattoo Sexy Beauty Pattern TPU Protection Back Cover Case for iPhone 7/iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shockproof/Transparent/Pattern Sexy Lady TPU Soft Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal Hard PC foriPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case French Fries Cartoon Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sexy Figure L Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest