English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1341 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carcaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Calidad precio perfecto artículo de calidad excelente

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raissa Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Gostaria de falar que adorei minha case nova, super divertida rsrs.. e muito barata ! Realmente vale a pena comprar o produto, apesar da demora ( quase 2 mêses ) para chegar, fora isso tudo tranquilo muito bem embalada, e em perfeito estado !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Excelente produto!
Muito bom mesmo, chegou em cerca de um mês, mas chegou tudo direitinho e muito boa qualidade!
Vocês tão de parabéns! Vou comprar todo mês de vocês!
Ganharam um cliente muito satisfeito!!

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hyago de Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Agora até meu celular vai poder me companhar na cerveja de cada dia !
muito bom produto, bem resistente !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pandora Tech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonnes finitions, excellent état, très bien emballée !

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by UG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Great Quality, colours are just like a real beer. Looks great on mi iPhone and also its resistant. Im really happy with this article, not only good, also cheap! I recommend it.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Questa cover è fatta davvero bene!! La consiglio a tutti gli amanti della birra :)

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Case lindo, super brilhante e de boa qualidade! Esta encomenda veio dentro do prazo e bem embalada, com cada case em um saquinho individual.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tábata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

O produto chegou dentro do prazo (20 dias), pelo site o desenho parece "mais realista" , mais o material é ótimo. recomendo.

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

An awesome case to go out with me at night with my friends!

Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beer Bubble Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 V-shaped Fingers Pattern IMD Soft TPU Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Radio Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Silicone cute Whale Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Banana Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Funny Designed American Flag Pattern Triangle Pants Shape Home Button Case for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S and Others
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 Ultra-thin Translucent Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Ultra Thin Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Banana Flower Soft Rubber for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7  Cartoon  Giraffe TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Red Lips Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest