English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by darine.yassine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

veryyy beautifulll and it looks verryyyy nice on the ankle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kd.1807
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The Item is what I was expecting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.sarah-974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.JE LA RECOMMANDE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole-duprez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

tres jolie chaine de cheville, motifs délicats, beau rendu, je recommande ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Commande très bien reçu
Tout est.OK.
Je vous remercie, envoi rapide
et très bien protégé,@+
Cordialement,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alya.trofim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Прекрасный, миленький аккуратный браслетик и пришел очень быстро)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kentta2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Söpö rannekoru, mukava aihe. Kauniisti toteutettu aihe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z_juci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

A méhek nagyon aranyosak. Nagyon mutatós. Csak kicsit rövid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bovonqualen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

varen er som forventet, så jeg er fuldt tilfreds med købet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinneduval95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Jolie chaine pour le prix je recommande ce site tj super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bees Golden-Plated Anklet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain Bracelet For Men or Women 4MM 19.5CM Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Flower Chain & Link Bracelets Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Elegant Bracelets Olive Leaf Design Clear Austrian Rhinestone 18K Gold Plated Fashion Jewelry  For Women Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Gold Plated Silver
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Back Classic Gold Plated Round White Jewelry For Daily Casual 1set
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Fashion Gold Plate Ball Copper Double Layer Chain Beach Anklets
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Europe and literally sweet Dickie Joker best selling fashion accessories trend short necklace necklaces
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Fashion Jewelry Silver plated with Crystal Rings (one piece)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Plating Mosaic AAA Zircon Ms Gold Fine BraceletImitation Diamond Birthstone Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Chain Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Bracelet Fashion Classic Personalized Platinum Plated Gold Plated Gold Filled Alloy CircleBlack
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® New High Quality 18K Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 5MM 21CM
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest