English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ipad mini case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this classy Ipad mini case! It works great, looks like real leather, and is well made.
The price is also really good. You´d expect much less for that price...

Belt Buckle Design PU Leather Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfection!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I was a bit worried when I first bought this case but once I got it, I was head over heels about it! I love how my iPad sleeps and wakes with the opening and closing of the cover and how the back of the case is a pocket! I also love how you can unfasten one of the buckles to use the case as a stand overall. I love this case overall and everyone gives constant compliments on it and plus at this price (compared to $69+shipping from other vendors) you can't go wrong!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анжелика
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

заказала чехол,шел в указанные сроки и без изъян,вообщем отличный,я была очень довольна )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hamamotohidehar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

良かったですーーっ
また利用させていただきます!!!
少し配送が遅れてヤキモキしましたが、、、
ありがとうございました!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

чехол оказался лучше чем на картинке. я очень довольна приобретением.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellissima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Più bella che in foto, comodissima e originale.
Consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

L'ho regalato a mia moglie e l'ha molto gradito.
Ottimo prezzo. E' arrivato anche rapidamente. Complimenti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Катерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Чехол отличного качества! Очень аккуратные швы и приятный материал. Единственное довольно светлый, думаю будет пачкаться, но в целом рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacqueline silv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Qualidade acima do esperado. A capinha coube certinho no iPad mini, embora, o imposto aqui no Brasil ser tão alto recomendo o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruthi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas é maravilhoso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Design Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
26% buyUSD $ 18.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
18% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Exquisite PU Leather Pouches for iPad mini and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.47
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case with 360 Degree Rotating and Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lichee Pattern PU Leather Case with 360 Degree Rotating Swivel for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad Mini
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Girl and Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Exquisite Leopard Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Grain 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Folding Design Ultrathin PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Exquisite Map Design Rotatable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Enkay Soft PU Protective Case with Stand for Apple iPad Mini/iPad Mini 2
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard Case with Frosted Surface for iPad Mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Design Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Simple Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Retro Style The Old Glory Pattern Durable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Exquisite Design PU Leather Case with Stand, Hand Grip and Sound Enhancement for iPad mini(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lichee Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Penguin Design Soft Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.82
 Retro Style The Union Jack Pattern Durable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rotatable Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest