English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nickntoni.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

I'm very nervous when ordering online. This company was very patience with me. Thank you! I look forward to more purchases in the future with confidence .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

These shadows are beautiful, but my came broken.. :o(

(The customer service has solve this problem and they they were wonderful as always, that's why I love shopping here....)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by awildkitty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

It has amazing pigmentation and colour pay off. I love this palette, so much so I have two hahaha. If you are looking for something amazing to pop this summer, this palette is for you! Great quality too. Also to get a more intense look wet your shadow brushes just a little before dabbing into the baked eye shadows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoarau-lorene
  • Nov 03, 2014

Joli palette de couleurs ! De la taille d'une pièce de 2 cts d'euro mais vraiment joli ! Même la manette est jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhouweling
  • Oct 26, 2014

Joli palette de couleurs ! De la taille d'une pièce de 2 cts d'euro mais vraiment joli ! Même la manette est jolie !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sparviero62
  • Oct 20, 2014

il servizio e stato ottimo come anche l'articolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julieverrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

awesome palette. really cool colors and concepts. pigment is not that great, but that's expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nedelcumihaela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Very beautiful palette but it didn't have a plastic protective film, which is an essential detail.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aj_weldon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Really pretty palette, I love this. Luckily it was not damaged in transit as I have had that issue before with powders, these ones are baked so they are a bit more sturdy. It was not bubble wrapped so I'm even more thankful it arrived in one piece.

The only thing that I would say, a small issue was that the plastic protective film was missing, I'm sure it had one. I have never had a palette that has not had one. This meant that the colors had smushed against the top a bit. It was fine other than that and that's the main thing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engelchen.35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

KLasse farben- tolle Palette, pudrig weich

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest