English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by karirkytola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

A reflector that does not leave the cyclist invisible. Easy attachment.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nashidege31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2017

Super correspond à ce que je recherchais et en plus c'est rigolo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mashka-slastena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Очень здорово смотрится на велосипеде

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Ik heb mijn pakket half oktober besteld ontvangen maar nog niet kunnen gebruiken doordat ik mijn eerste pakket nooit heb ontvangen en het tweede vlak voor de kerst pas binnenkwam.
Heb inmiddels al wel even uit geprobeerd en het werkt perfect. Zo val je in het donker tenminste goed op in het verkeer.
Miniinthebox, bedankt voor het toezenden van een tweede pakket. Mocht het eerste pakket alsnog komen dan laat ik het u weten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

C'est conforme à la description. je n'ai pas encore essayé sur le vélo mais ca fonctionne bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

amusant et assez efficace pour se faire remarquer des voitures la nuit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lutomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Je n'est pas testé le produite mais l'une des lumière était allumée dans l'enveloppe, donc très cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iivola14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Ihan kivat valot pyörään, en ole vielä asentanut.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katty_dlc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

ok received after 20 days not tested yet so I hope it works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviananetti66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

prodotto conforme alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bicycle Accessories LED Wire Willow Lamp (RGB)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Alien Doll Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Creative Dolphins Light Colorful LED  Night Light
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Turnip Rabbit Colorful LED Night Light Cute Little Rabbit Wedding Supplies
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Little Cat Colorful LED Nightlight
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Stand Like A Nightlight Dumbo Villain Light Colorful LED  Night Light
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Love Mi Rabbits Colorful LED Nightlight Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Car LED  Night Light Small Lantern
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Pug LED Night Light Christmas Supplies Lovely
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Angel LED Night Light Holiday Products
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Mirrors Mini Portable Folding Compact Hand Cosmetic Make Up Pocket Mirror with 8 LED Light for Women Girls Lady
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Creative Lamp Ball Point Pen Lovely Night Light Shape Funny Plastic Student Pen with Ligh Night  Ramdon Color
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Love Romantic Colorful Heart-Shaped LED Night Light
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest