English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bidlobox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

I bought two pieces in promotion sale for less than 3 USD and received them in just 2 weeks from order. They were packed in safe bubble envelope and in retail package. Good thing that each came with 2 AAA batteries. Build quality is nothing extra, but for this price you hardly find better in this category of tail lights with laser. So don't expect water-resistancy and shock-resistancy, don't expect first-rate plastics and extra endurance. I expect that two seasons will be pretty enought for these lights. Especially I worry about battery cover whis is on the bottom and doesn't fit tightly. I tell you after two years. Light are slightly bigger than expected but still OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tibeti.jakob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

A lámpa a leírásoknak megfelelően működik.
Az elemek gyengék benne, azok cserére szorulnak.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

powerfull light, extra lasers to add to attention.

saw these on sale, and bought for everyone i know that bikes.'

unfortunantly, they are cheep and breaks easely, especially when inserting or changing battery, they pop off a welding, and loose power.
easy fix for those that fiddle with eletronics (see my photo)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neels K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Excellent service - unit was damaged in transit and Supplier immediately replaced the item. EXCELLENT value for money.
Recommend this to any cyclist.
Neels

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uselessone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

ordered and got it pretty fast!

all well worth the money!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dave_kamenskiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Like it. Sticks out from the rest. Good light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sibrecht1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

nice light, laser is very bright too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terrymary66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

exactly what I wanted for my grandson.thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamesworkplan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Like my new back bike light, lets cars see me and allows to judge my cycle line and gaps.
Good modes and I like the lazer at night time though then darker paths.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky_elem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Delivery on time and item is perfectly working. I recommend this to buyers.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 A100 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rear Bike Light LED / Laser - Cycling Waterproof AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlamps / Bike Lights / Lanterns & Tent Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights LED - CyclingImpact Resistant / Easy Carrying /
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headlamps Bike Lights LED 8000LM Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L U2 18650 Rechargeable Waterproof Night Vision Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 10000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Universal 3 LED Bike White Front HeadLight Cycling Lamp  Electronic Bell Horn Hooter Siren
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED - Cycling Color-Changing CR2032 90 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Driving / Motocycle-Lights
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Light,Bike Lights-1 Mode 100 Lumens Easy to Carry Otherx2 USB Cycling/Bike Black Bike
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Camping/Hiking/Caving
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Light Mountain Road Bike Bicycle Lights LEDS Tyre Tire Valve Caps Wheel Spokes LED Light
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UNGROL Bike Light Red Babysbreath Design 1 Laser Module 6 LED 6 Flash Mode Black Bike Warning Laser Light
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest