English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1021 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

very nice experience. and delivery as expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimsy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Received in less than 10 days!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By japz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

lights are bright. very good buy :) ..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kuch_hailstone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Funny, couldn't figure how the light work. Realized u push the top to get lights to flash or just stay lit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traceyanne69
  • Sep 28, 2014

these are great little lights, fantastic value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uk_magic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great product. Happy with its price. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdullapm1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Cycle Lights are worth for moneny and hope get more light during the night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Odiwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

These have to be the best bike lights ever... they are light weight.. very easy to install and appear to be fully water proof.. Works and looks very good and exactly as described... ... its amazing... very happy with this buy! so much so that I am about to add a few more of these little cuties to my shopping cart again to reorder :)

Update: I just received my next order and I am so loving these little babies... they are so cute.. my daugher has got the blue and red combo lights on her little bike so she can be a little Police girl as she tells me.. lol.. and she can be seen and notice right away from long distances away which was really the reason I was buying these in the first place.

I love colours and I love lights... so these just really hit the spot! ♥

3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Csaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Quick postage even to Europe!!! quality product! ******

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynickat777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Just one of the many bike products that are great for accessorizing as well as provided an important function for safe cycling. I'm looking forward to adding additional fun/safe products from "MiniBox" items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Folding Credit Card Style Safety Tool
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Complete Bike LED Kit  5-LED Front + 6-LED Rear (5xAA)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Enjoy-You-Ride 5-LED Bike Lamp and Tail Lights (2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 9-LED 7-Mode Red Waterproof Shockproof Bicycle Safety Tail Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-Mode Red + White LED Light Tie-On Bike Lights - Pair (2 x CR2025)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Light for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5-LED Superbright Bicycle Front Light(Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Silicon LED Front Lights(Assortted Colors) (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Multifunctional Super Bright and Exquisite White LED\'s Head Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shaking Bicycle Wheel Safety Lights (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fiets Lamp Bike Silicone Tail Frog Light (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light for Bike Wheels 32 Patterns (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest