English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2015 reviews)
Write a review
  • By maac103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Buen articulo. Funciona muy bien. Rapido envio

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Odiwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

These have to be the best bike lights ever... they are light weight.. very easy to install and appear to be fully water proof.. Works and looks very good and exactly as described... ... its amazing... very happy with this buy! so much so that I am about to add a few more of these little cuties to my shopping cart again to reorder :)

Update: I just received my next order and I am so loving these little babies... they are so cute.. my daugher has got the blue and red combo lights on her little bike so she can be a little Police girl as she tells me.. lol.. and she can be seen and notice right away from long distances away which was really the reason I was buying these in the first place.

I love colours and I love lights... so these just really hit the spot! ♥

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peterhannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Die Ware habe erhalten und nochmals Steuer / Zollgebühr entrichtet 26,85€. Das habe ich auf dieser Seite aber schon am 29.02.2016 mitgeteilt.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kpeople
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Огни хорошие сделаны качественно,все работает, батарейки в комплекте. Всем советую.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors) Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giovani.carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Produto de boa qualidade, chegou em perfeitas condições.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

A melhor compra que fiz gostei muito otimo produto.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bukline.jp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

super bien arrivé mon colis en plus en express gratuit trop cool merci miniinthebox

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlly _Brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Ótimo produto, chegou em 44 dias. Luz bem forte e super fácil de colocar no bike! RECOMENDO! =D

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thelittlefee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

En rouge leds ROUGE... je ne peut pas la mettre a l'avant de mon vélo
Lampe commandée en noir, ok avec leds blanche.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edik5577
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

товар пришел через 46 дней,отличное качество,все работает.

Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest