English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mauricio.rebocho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Optimo equipamento. Funciona perfeitamente e tem uma boa relação qualidade/preço. Aconselho a compra a quem pretender utilizar um equipamento semelhante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giannis.delis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Now I can bike with my iPhone. Thanx a lot miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sleeping_villager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Thanks,very fast expedition for a good item,you have to got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manos.moundrianakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Now there's something that I’ve been missing!
I'm a fanatic mountain bike cyclist and generally i cover many miles with my bicycle every day as i have chosen it as my main means of transportation.
You will now ask me "so how exactly did this product help you?"; the answer to that is simple and lies into one little word which is Practicality!
I used to have my iphone in my pocket while cycling which resulted into many drawbacks such as not knowing who calls me, not using some of its awesome features and worst of it all, dropping it !!! (Thank God i have a robust case for it).
With this bicycle holder mount i now get to actually use my iphone while on the move with out worrying about its safety and with out having to stop every now and then just to check where i am at since the GPS program is constantly available just a few centimeters down from my eyesight. This product made my cycling experience a lot more exciting!
As for the quality is concerned, it is very easy to install and adjust (having your iphone either vertically or Horizontally mounted). Your iphone clicks in safety with a gentle push and don’t worry about scratching your handle bar as it secures with a stripe and some soft material just underneath where the pressure it applied.
Overall it is a MUST for bicycle iphone users and in some situations for motorcycles as well!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan.banas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2011

This iPhone 4 bike stand is just great perfect fit for the iPhone, attaches to the bike easily. What is a plus it can also be taken of the bike without damaging the stand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

works better than it feels. great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlopiccolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Excellent product, reliable operation !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anisch86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Il prodotto soddisfa le mie aspettative, lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tunkuruchu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Muy práctico y muy económico. Ojalá también hicieran para los 5s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wallacejr96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Demorou mas chegou em perfeitas condiçoes!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest