English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by reinaldopereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Demorado a entrega, mas no geral é bom, gostei bastante e é exatamente como demostrado nas fotos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Muy lindo e producto. Llegó en el tiempo previsto, funciona muy bien y era lo que esperaba.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liloupril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

excellent produit !
l'article est fiable par rapport à l 'annonce

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taina-prosto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2017

Товар получила самым последним, ждали в начале лета. Но все-равно рады. Брала цвет зеленый и желтый, подсоединили на велосипеды, очень круто смотрится в темноте! Рекомендую!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akouka27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

I used it in the valve of the bike of my child. Good light and good quality and good price. I recommend it for everyone. Fast shipping and excellent package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Artikel wordt per stuk ad. € 0,94 besteld en geleverd; binnenin moet om te laten functioneren eerst het plastic beschermplaatje welk verhinderd, dat al tijdens transport tussen het veertje en het stapeltje van 3 AG10 knoopcellen contact wordt gemaakt, verwijderd worden.
Wanneer ik de ventieldopje zwaailichten (heb 1 Groen + 1 Blauw besteld) nu na uitpakken op de tafel laat rollen, dan ontstaat er onregeldmatige lichtflitsen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John umfleet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2017

I'm going to get 4 of the green lites it is a set of 4 rite please let me know what is up I get a set of 4 just what I ordered thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FreakinRican
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Rcvd today, is they're nice and look good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pilleriin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

Makes us more visible when cycling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arovinazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Funny and easy to use. The button batteries do not last long

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Fluorescent Cycling AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 LT-934532 Voice Activated Control RGB Color LED Stage Light Laser Projector(220V.1XLaser Projetor)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bike Light Mountain Road Bike Bicycle Lights LEDS Tyre Tire Valve Caps Wheel Spokes LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Small Size Clip Pocket Safety Cell Batteries Lumens BatteryCycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rear Bike Light Tail Lights LED Cycling Waterproof Super Light AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Easy Carrying Lumens USB Cycling/Bike
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cap Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED - Cycling Easy Carrying AG10 50LM Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike Motocycle
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED - Cycling Color-Changing CR2032 90 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Driving / Motocycle-Lights
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Safety Reflectors Reflective Band Fluorescent Cycling Waterproof Warning Safety Lumens Cycling/Bike Multifunction-Lights
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Light Bike Wheel Tire Valve\'s Bicycle Accessories Cycling LED Bycicle Wheel Lights 1 Pcs
9% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest