English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (205 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JEFFERSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

excelente producto me llego rapido lo instale a mi bicicleta y va super bien , lo mejor y buena calidad,

Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

il prodotto mi e' arrivato in pochissimi giorni, lo sto utilizzando, funziona benissimo, il prezzo e' risultato veramente molto conveniente.

Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Велосипедный светильник пришел быстро. В этот день я поставил его на велосипед и опробывал его в работе. Очень доволен этой покупкой.

Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Potentissima. Ha illuminato il palazzo di fronte che sta a circa 50m dal mio. L'unica pecca è che ovviamente questa potenza richiede 4 batterie mini stilo. Se avete voglia di una luce potente, questa è comunque ottima da montare nella bici. E anzi devo dire che, visto che si può rimuovere la torcia all'interno, si può appunto anche usare come torcia a sé.

Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA) Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diego souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

o produto e de qualidade e se adequá perfeitamente no guidom da bicicleta na posição que desejar com dois tipos de iluminação continuo e pisca .

Power Beam Bike Flashlight with Mount (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlita20002000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

Very nice, according to the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wklow168
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

I have bought many of this light because I kept dropping them accidentally and broke the bottom where it clips onto the base. But I kept buying them because they are cheap, and they always work. Now I use a rubber band to keep them from accidental dropping. They give enough light for city streets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koga12890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Like that it can be used as a flash light too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vesna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Great product and excellent price… fast and secure shipment… no extra taxes… I’m one fully satisfied costumer and will definitely buy again from MINI :)... Thank you MINI :)...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bill k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest