English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by deivisonfreiman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

For cycling, it is not so useful. But for motorcycle it's pretty cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilela9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Very good product, arrived very fast.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shusha008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

A simple castle, but we are much more expensive. The most important thing is that my bike is very heavy, and the main thing is that I can not leave on it :) I'll take it away from the FIG)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silasrathjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Really good and cheap! :) fits perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wesley2309
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Good quality product, practical, easy to use. I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Not only my brake disc of the wheels can be locked with it but can also lock my size gears so you can not even kick.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdv_40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

fastening to a regular nut on a frame is not very thought out, it is necessary to refine that nothing rattled on a trip. lock norms, has not yet been used as intended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoelmartincottinelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

It fulfills its function. I can not compare with one of "better" quality because I have never had another

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ancle.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

A very necessary thing. Only delivery is 34 times longer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.bee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Ok, this padlock does its job properly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest