English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (501 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by velnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

The products arrived in good condition. It works fine. Pleased with the purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2017

10/10, I ordered 2 of em, one came with a defectthe light was supper small so they sent me a new one. Love them both!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these bike lights on September 8, and they were delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!

I was lucky enough to get them in MITB's lightning sale, so I got them at half price; just under 2 Euros great value!

They come in a package like shown in my first picture. They were well packaged so arrived in perfect condition.
The MITB website says they're not waterproof (in the Q&A section), but the package says 'water resistant'. I'd guess they'd be safe in light rain. They certainly look like they'd keep the water out.

They don't need any tools to install; there are two slots for sliding onto a spoke and then you just tuck the 'wings' in behind other spokes, ending up with it fitting nice and snugly. But very quick and easy to remove if you want to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara.lella90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Il tappino che protegge la batteria è troppo sensibile, sembra non chiudersi bene. Ho paura che si stacchino dai raggi... Ma mi piacciono molto, non vedo l'ora di vederle in funzione

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, spedizione standard abbastanza lenta!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Яркий фонарик с тремя режимами света. Довольно прочный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz mora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Como disse anteriormente excelente
Porém ainda aguardo o recebimento com atraso.

Muito obrigado

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Ottimo per farsi vedere di notte i tre tipi di lampeggi sono molto belli

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Articolo arrivato funzionante! Ne ho presi 4 (blu), due per ruota e l'effetto è davvero bello!
Sembra ben fatto, si possono aprire per cambiare le batterie (funziona con una CR2032 o con 2 CR2016, già incluse), e parrebbe anche reggere un po' d'acqua in caso di pioggia anche se non ho testato.. Ha tre modalità: luce continua e due lampeggi uno più frequente dell'altro; per accenderlo e cambiare modalità basta premere al centro.
Le luci sono facili da montare (hanno una fessura per incastrarle in un raggio della bici e la forma permette di inserirle tra i raggi adiacenti per fissarle bene).
Attenzione: le luci vengon vendute singolarmente!

I tempi di consegna sono stati davvero lunghi devo dire, mi son state spedite il 9 dicembre e mi son arrivate solo il 21 gennaio! Comunque nessun genere di costi aggiuntivi per la spedizione (http://www.poste.it/postali/estero/tariffe_sdoganamento.shtml)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

These work very well and battery lasts a long time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED / Fluorescent Cycling AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Small Size Clip Pocket Safety Cell Batteries Lumens BatteryCycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights Front Bike Light Rear Bike Light LED - Cycling Waterproof Rechargeable 160 Lumens USBCamping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rear Bike Light Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Light Bike Wheel Tire Valve\'s Bicycle Accessories Cycling LED Bycicle Wheel Lights 1 Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED - Cycling Color-Changing CR2032 90 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Driving / Motocycle-Lights
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Front Bike Light / Led Headlamps 3 Mode 12000 Lumens / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant 8.4V 8800mAh battery pack
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Aluminum alloy
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED - Cycling Easy Carrying Other 50 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 WEST BIKING® Cycling Outdoor Hiking Mountainning Camping Fishing 5 Modes T6 the Zoom Strong Light Bicycle Cycling Lights
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Rear Bike Light LED / Laser - Cycling Waterproof AAA 1000 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights / UV Flashlight LED 1 Mode 400lm/150lm LumensWaterproof / Impact Resistant / Nonslip grip / Ultraviolet Light /
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MOON Red and Black Solar Engergy LED Tail Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 UNGROL Bike Light Red Babysbreath Design 1 Laser Module 6 LED 6 Flash Mode Black Bike Warning Laser Light
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 WEST BIKING® Front Bike Light Cycling High Power Flashlight Waterproof Aluminium Bicycle
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlamps / Bike Lights / Lanterns & Tent Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights LED - CyclingImpact Resistant / Easy Carrying /
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Bike Lights Lanterns & Tent Lights Rear Bike Light Safety Lights LED - CyclingWaterproof Impact Resistant Easy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlamps / Front Bike Light / Safety Lights Laser Cycling Adjustable Focus 18650 / Button Battery Lumens BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving /
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 3 Mode AA Waterproof / Small Size / Super Light / Compact Size
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Multifunction-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Safety Reflectors Reflective Band Fluorescent Cycling Waterproof Warning Safety Lumens Cycling/Bike Multifunction-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12Pcs Bicycle Spokes Reflective Rods Cycling Riding Safety Reflective Material
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Black Light Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 400lumens Lumens 1 Mode 5mm Lamp AAA
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Front Bike Light LED Cree T6 Cycling Waterproof / Impact Resistant 2000 Lumens USB Cycling/Bike / Traveling / Motocycle
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Bike Lights Wheel Lights Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Waterproof Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest