English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (488 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these bike lights on September 8, and they were delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!

I was lucky enough to get them in MITB's lightning sale, so I got them at half price; just under 2 Euros great value!

They come in a package like shown in my first picture. They were well packaged so arrived in perfect condition.
The MITB website says they're not waterproof (in the Q&A section), but the package says 'water resistant'. I'd guess they'd be safe in light rain. They certainly look like they'd keep the water out.

They don't need any tools to install; there are two slots for sliding onto a spoke and then you just tuck the 'wings' in behind other spokes, ending up with it fitting nice and snugly. But very quick and easy to remove if you want to.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara.lella90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Il tappino che protegge la batteria è troppo sensibile, sembra non chiudersi bene. Ho paura che si stacchino dai raggi... Ma mi piacciono molto, non vedo l'ora di vederle in funzione

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Яркий фонарик с тремя режимами света. Довольно прочный.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz mora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Como disse anteriormente excelente
Porém ainda aguardo o recebimento com atraso.

Muito obrigado

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Ottimo per farsi vedere di notte i tre tipi di lampeggi sono molto belli

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tode
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Articolo arrivato funzionante! Ne ho presi 4 (blu), due per ruota e l'effetto è davvero bello!
Sembra ben fatto, si possono aprire per cambiare le batterie (funziona con una CR2032 o con 2 CR2016, già incluse), e parrebbe anche reggere un po' d'acqua in caso di pioggia anche se non ho testato.. Ha tre modalità: luce continua e due lampeggi uno più frequente dell'altro; per accenderlo e cambiare modalità basta premere al centro.
Le luci sono facili da montare (hanno una fessura per incastrarle in un raggio della bici e la forma permette di inserirle tra i raggi adiacenti per fissarle bene).
Attenzione: le luci vengon vendute singolarmente!

I tempi di consegna sono stati davvero lunghi devo dire, mi son state spedite il 9 dicembre e mi son arrivate solo il 21 gennaio! Comunque nessun genere di costi aggiuntivi per la spedizione (http://www.poste.it/postali/estero/tariffe_sdoganamento.shtml)

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dgmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

These work very well and battery lasts a long time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hagi113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

sykkel snakket ledet lys for sykkel hjul (2xcr2016)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sanyirules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

this is really cool on the bike, recommend to everyone, works well and looks nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Very good and fast delivery, Highly recommended!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling Waterproof LED Bicycle Spoke Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Light,Valve Cap Light,Safety,FJQXZ Engineering Plastics Safety Valve Lamp for Bicycle - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MOON 7 LED Bike Wheel Spoke Valve Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Enjoy-You-Ride 5-LED Bike Lights,Front Light  + Tail Light (2-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Pink LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 7 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Copious  Bike Hot Wheels Bike Motorcycle Light Valve  Gas Nozzle Lights Taillights
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle 5 LED Power Beam Front HeadLight Torch Lamp With Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling Led Tail Light Bicycle Tail Warning Light Bike Lamp Bicycle Rear Light Under Saddle Seat Silicone Flash Lights
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 5LED Laser Cycling Safety Bicycle Rear Lamp Waterproof Bike Laser Tail Light Headlight Warning Lamp Flashing
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PALADIN® Cycling Jersey Men\'s Short SleeveBreathable / Quick Dry / Ultraviolet Resistant / Compression / Lightweight Materials / Back
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Cycling Bike Bicycle Front Top Tube Frame Pannier Double Bag Pouch for 5 inch Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Yueqi ® Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light 36 Lights 32 Pictures for Bike Wheels YQ8001
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Carbon Fiber Motorcycle Power sports Racing Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Red LED Bike/Bicycle/Cycling Spoke Light with Fastening Strap
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Front Bike Light 5000Lm 2x CREE XM-L T6 LED Head Front Bicycle Lamp Headlamp Headlight
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Bike Light , Safety Lights / Bike Lights 14 LED 3 Modes  Cycling  Light
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WEST BIKING®Bicycle Fender Race MTB Road Commuter Bike Mudguard Removable Dismantle Universal Cycling Fender
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rear Bike Light,MOON 5 LED Red Bicycle Tail Light,Safety
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Adjustable Black Rearview Mirror
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bike Light / Valve Cap Flashing Lights / Bicycle Wheel Lights Hot Wheels With 5LED
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Front Bike Light,3-LED Bicycle Front Lights with Bell,Safety
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Basecamp Rear Bike Light Remote Control / Smart / Wireless Bicycle Remote Laser Tail Light BC-421 Black
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Bike/Cycling Bandana / Neck Gaiters / Neckwarmers/Neck Tube / Face Mask/Mask / Balaclava Women\'s / Men\'s / Kid\'s / UnisexUltraviolet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 16 In 1 Mountain Bicycle Tools Sets Bike Bicycle Multi Repair Tool Kit Hex Spoke Mountain Cycle Screwdriver Tool
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bicycle reflector Fluorescent MTB Bike Bicycle Sticker Cycling Wheel Rim Reflective Stickers Decal Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Roswheel® Bicycle Saddle Bag Seat Post Storage Tail Pouch Cycling MTB Road Bike Rear Tool Pannier Compact Size Bolsa
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROSWHEEL 5.5 Inch Bag with Touchable Phone Screen and for Iphone 6 Plus/6S Plus, Iphone 6/IPhone 6S, LG,Samsung Galaxy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest