English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (494 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these bike lights on September 8, and they were delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!

I was lucky enough to get them in MITB's lightning sale, so I got them at half price; just under 2 Euros great value!

They come in a package like shown in my first picture. They were well packaged so arrived in perfect condition.
The MITB website says they're not waterproof (in the Q&A section), but the package says 'water resistant'. I'd guess they'd be safe in light rain. They certainly look like they'd keep the water out.

They don't need any tools to install; there are two slots for sliding onto a spoke and then you just tuck the 'wings' in behind other spokes, ending up with it fitting nice and snugly. But very quick and easy to remove if you want to.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara.lella90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Il tappino che protegge la batteria è troppo sensibile, sembra non chiudersi bene. Ho paura che si stacchino dai raggi... Ma mi piacciono molto, non vedo l'ora di vederle in funzione

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Luci appena arrivate! Non vedo l'ora di montarle!

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Даня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Заказывал 2 синих смотрятся красиво и оригинально, есть три режима. Оказались по размеру больше чем я думал. Не понравилось доставка, заказывал в середине декабря 2013 а пришли в середине апреля 2014.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

J'avais commandé l'article en rouge je l'ai recu en blanc j'ai dabord cru à une erreur.
En fait ils sont tous blanc c'est la couleur de la lumière qui varie.
L'allumage se fait avec une simple pression au centre.
4 positions: clignotant lent, clignotant rapide ou reste allumé et éteint.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Прекрасно, осень удобная, приятная, качественная, ярко светит. Имеет три режима. Легко одевать на колесо, не падает.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Яркий фонарик с тремя режимами света. Довольно прочный.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz mora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Como disse anteriormente excelente
Porém ainda aguardo o recebimento com atraso.

Muito obrigado

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roman-mav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Покупал 2 шт. на оба колеса на велик. Всего 3 режима работы: 2 мерцание (с разной частотой), 1 постоянно горит. Буду ждать лета, поставлю, посмотрим эффект. Брал с красным свечением.

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

..............................

Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016) Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest