English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nizmiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

It's really looks nice... I bought it for my mom she is happy with gift... Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elas07@mail.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

I receive my order, thank You! All OK!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

verry goooood aaaaaaaaawsome qulity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buildmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Wonderful bracelet Nice for present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan04129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Bra Bra Bra

jag fick den tack.

Mvh/Istefan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astitvasm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Its a very good product, My friend loved it , fits in properly and its a well crafted and finished product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcticxee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

excellent look the bracelet modal is very good looking.as well as all round quality is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by begovicmirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Very elegant and great looking. Better than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zijiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Impressive! Gorgeous. Looks and feels elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 U7® Big Bracelets 18K Yellow Gold Plated Austrian SWA Rhinestone Fashion Jewelry Bangles  For Women/Men Christmas Gifts
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Lureme®Fashion With Six Rows Drill  Baking Varnish Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Friendship Fashion Multi Layer Bridal Elegant Costume Jewelry Leather Rhinestone Imitation Diamond
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Valentine‘s Day  Plating Ms 18 K Gold Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Plating Mosaic AAA Zircon Ms Gold Fine BraceletImitation Diamond Birthstone Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Crystal Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Gray Pearl Black Pearl Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7®Love Bracelet 18K Real Gold Platinum Plate Luxurious Chunky Bracelet Bangle Fashion Jewelry for Men/Women Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 U7® Hollow Gold Bangles 18K Real Gold/Platinum Plated Men Jewelry Simple Style Wide Chain Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Jewelry Fashion Wedding Accessories Women\'s Bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style  Crystals Claw Chain Statement Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Gold The Great Well Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Taiji environmental copper butterfly hanging three -piece LKNSPCS158
11% buyUSD $ 7.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest