English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Training
USD $ 1.99
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aivlis1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

an amazing helper in training my dog

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabhmandal.business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

This product is perfectly designed as well same as described. Delivery time and response is also good. Just love to have this product. Thanks for the services.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabine.vacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Le chien adore. Pour le dressage, ca va être super.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gremoestremo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Molto divertenti, li ho regalati e ho fatto un figurone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.zedum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

excellent produit. rapport qualité prix imbattable. Alors pourquoi s'en priver? tres bien pour l'apprentissage de mon toutou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruialexonofre
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Produto bastante bom e fiável, recomendo ;) apesar do tempo de entrega um pouco longo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatianadasilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Mon chien adore apprendre avec le clicker, moi aussi d'ailleurs en plus il est super bien car quand nous travaillons avec j'ai les mains libre . Alors je vous le conseil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ismaelposadasmarin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Ha venido todo genial,es justo lobque esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romanova_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

СПАСИБО !!СПАСИБО !!СПАСИБО !!СПАСИБО !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akhondych
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

кликер шикарный. Громкий. собака слышит его отлично, даже на рсстоянии. Давно искала кликер, чтото мне не нравилось. Увидела здесь и решила заказать и не пожалела!
спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest