English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lissanhoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

OI RECEBI TUDO CERTINHO, SÓ DEMOROU PARA CHEGAR. ERA 20 DIAS LEVOU 2 MESES E 8 DIAS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

super flot cover
den sammen som de sælger i Elgiganten til 200-300 kr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmagno306
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Gostamos muito das capas, minha esposa e eu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinkaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Ik heb vandaag de bestelling ontvangen en was zeer tevreden over de verpakking en de kwaliteit van het hoesje. Heb hem gelijk in gebruik genomen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyrillbrun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

top einfach nur top gute verarbeitung und hat sogar quick chage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by repmvtyrj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Пришло всё упаковано и без повреждений. Чехол отлично подошёл к Samsung G X5-mini, удобно открывается книжечкой, тонкий, очень понравился. Доставка без трек номера, до Сибири составила 1,5 месяца. Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimberly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Mooie afwerking en handig in gebruik

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sogh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

fint full cover til samsung s5 mini - pænt og med stor skærm åbning

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Commandé en gris, correspond exactement à l'annonce , produit de qualité ... Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drako
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Отличный чехол. Автоматически включается экран при открывании. Швы прошиты ровно. Всем владельцам Galaxy S5 mini рекомендую.
Доставили за 14 дней. С учётом праздников, я считаю что это ОЧЕНЬ быстро.
P.S. В крышке установлен чип как у оригинального может он и есть оригинальный только стоит в 3 раза дешевле чем в фирменном магазине Самсунг.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest