English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (141 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ines Salhi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Great case who looks like the iPhone 6s rose gold, the apple logo appears. Only problem is that the white bands are starting to disappear

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jade Regeard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Je l'ai reçus au bout de deux semaines et en plus de ça cassée

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfortuny42300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

J'ai déjà commandé celle en rose que j'ai adorée, alors j'ai commandé la noir et celle couleur Or, mais la noir est cassée , c'est sûrement arrivé lors du transport et j'en ai fait part au vendeur et j'ai été remboursée le lendemain. Vraiment super je recommande vivement. J'adore ses coques.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sberlisa1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Ааааа!!!! Чехол просто супер!!! Заказала сразу 2 штуки ! Золотой и розовый! Всем довольна! Розовый сразу надела ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda Jane McGuire-Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

I love my Gold iPhone6Plus. I have loads of cases for the iPhone6plus. But these cases are the closest thing that's to the Geuine Apple case.
Last time l had cases close to this was when l had my old iPhone3GS - which where plastic but they had the apple logo on. I hope that they bring more colours out in the future.
Ok so they are plastic - but they are not heavy, u can get a real good grip. I also have a purse where l can put my phone in when out & about. So l can still keep this case on while the phones in my purse.
Another amazing product from Mini in the box. Every phone case l have its from Mini in the box. Everytime the products are just perfect - every time.

Thank you so much guys. You guys Rock :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sice.vukec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Excelent,shiping and fast, price good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisrbrodriguez17
  • May 09, 2016

Pedí una funda y he tardado un mes y medio en recibirla, hasta he tenido que poner una reclamación para que me llegase y por si era poco viene rota y no es la funda que yo compré. No recomiendo a nadie esta aplicación, es la peor funda que he tenido en mi vida. Venía rajada y al cogerla se ha roto más.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrian.kovacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Nice choice. It is very good to choose the rights type of product from the web

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessreneez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Very lightweight. love the golden color. Doesnt look like it will protect my phone much

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

This makes my Iphone 6 looks like iphone 6s really very realistic color very close to the original rose gold color of the iphone 6s .. the material is nice ... Thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 BIG D Metal Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Bench Drawing Metal Case for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Aluminum Alloy Bumper Frame Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6S Plus/6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Thin Solid Cover Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest