English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daiane.ioris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Simplesmente lindo esse relógio que eu adquiri por um precinho tão baixo, barbada!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardogurgel.bsb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Mais um modelo show de bola...pense como minha esposa ta satisfeita com a coleção!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willamsnascimentopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Acabou de chegar mais uma encomenda minha, mas como as outros bem atrasada, muitos dias além do prazo. Apezar do atraso estou muito satisfeito com as minhas compras, esse relógio comprei junto com outros e como sempre, chegou muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado, adorei...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karina-13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

Мне часики очень понавились. То что я ожидала, то и пришло.ходят отлично.качество ремешка удивило за такие деньги очень хорошее..стразы все на месте и держатся на ура.Вообщем я довольна покупкой и буду дальше покупат на этом сайте и себе и своим близким и друзьям....папе и подруге уже заказала часики в подарок на новый год))))

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gtataki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

For its price it is a decent watch.
So far no problems and at a first glance can pass for more than casual watch.

So far the only thing that I don't like is that the subdials don't move but for that price it is expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianedd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Took a bit of time coming but it was from a long way away.Delighted with the watch very pretty with the chrystals all round the outside of the face.Very easy to see the time. I am very pleased with it.My friends have complimented me on it and I have recommended that they have a look at the site to buy one for themselves.The choice of watches was great and I was able to have a good look at a good variey before I bought the one I did.Thank you very much I would definely deal with you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mansourekarimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

It is pretty watch, I really like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by costgior1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

The clock came as it look and everything was ok!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frangin.proumen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MF1-MF2-MF3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

It's wonderful and beautiful and worth buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest