English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by waponeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

BELLISSIMA COLLANA, MA E N O R M E ..... MA FORSE NON AVEVO BEN COMPRESO LA DESCRIZIONE, PUNTUALE ANCHE NEI TERMINI DI CONSEGNA.... SODDISFATTO, COMUNQUE, GRAZIE, CORDIALITA,
WALTER PONETI

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxscorpion88xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Jeg har tage minne ordrer alt var godt nok da jeg tage kasse og alt ser godt ud. Jeg har også lyst til at køber nogen mere. Jeg kan godt lige det jeg er glad for det og tak

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Олег
  • Aug 24, 2014

Цепь обалденная!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shadyaftermathg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Ждал долго написано было 68 дней, а прошёл почти месяц, и весит она 120 грамм, а не так как указано

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcarlos2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Excelente produto! Recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erykolryko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

looks owesome exactly what i expected. yeeeeeeee the best

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by essayexperts.ee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

not yet received...im wondering why you sent the bracelet and not the necklace. i thought they should be a pair

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

WHEN THIS CAME I WAS VERY PLEASED. IT'S BEAUTIFUL , I GAVE IT TO A MAN FRIEND OF MINE AND HE LOVES IT. A REALLY NICE PIECE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smithf1959
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Delivered in time chains looks very real I recomendet I'm wearing it still since I got it thank you Ross for being very professional thank you miniinthebox for all the products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaronperkinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Much better than expected! Not cheap looking at all! Too,pimped out for me though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 U7® Big Size Men‘s 18K Chunky Gold Filled Hiphop Link Chains Necklace 11MM 55CM Jewelry
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Circle Rose Gold Platinum Plated Gold Plated Gold Filled Alloy Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Stainless Steel Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme women\'s Matte Little Ball 925 Sterling Silver Plated Jewelry Set(Necklace & Earrings)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Crucifix High Quality Jeu Cro Pendant 18K Gold Plated Choker Necklace Hollow Cro Fahion Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold 18K gold Fashion Classic Personalized Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystal Geometrical Irregular Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Love Fashion Stainless Steel Alloy Heart Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 Silver
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Drop Earrings Acrylic Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-quality Crystal Cat Brooch
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Style Three Layer Rivet Leather Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Line Platinum Plated Gold Plated Gold Filled Alloy Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest