English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By helenavalentini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really happy with it! Super beautiful! Recommended!!

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Отличное кольцо за такую сумму! Металл блестящий, размер подходит. Теперьодно из любимых колец! Правда, заказ шел 47 дней.

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alena_msk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Заказ пришел быстро , за 3 недели; безумно красивое кольцо; качество хорошее, цена тоже радует, на руке выглядит очень солидно и презентабельно; размер регулируется; очарована им!

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sousou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Très belle bague, elle est grosse et comme sur la photo

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I absolutely love this ring, it's big (when I wear it on my ring finger, it covers my little finger and middle finger too) which was what I was looking for. Another plus, is that it's adjustable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Turtle dove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

This ring is just so awesome, fits perfectly, so comfortable and not heavy at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mp345player
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frabenedikt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ldavis2550
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Not what I expected. I thought it would be a little smaller. But overall it's quality is nice. It's just OK for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 85gossip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

bellissimo fa un bell' effettonella mano

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest