English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.9 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By helenavalentini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really happy with it! Super beautiful! Recommended!!

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I absolutely love this ring, it's big (when I wear it on my ring finger, it covers my little finger and middle finger too) which was what I was looking for. Another plus, is that it's adjustable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Turtle dove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

This ring is just so awesome, fits perfectly, so comfortable and not heavy at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Шикарное кольцо! Очень впечатлило!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jori01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Den fylder meget, men ser godt ud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reugigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

je suis satisfaite de la bague, c'est un beau bijoux fantaisie qui ne ressemble pas à de la camelote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By es_vas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Очень хороший товар ... понравился )))) качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Bellissimooooooooooooooooooooooo! Conforme alla foto, ed è molto grande proprio come si vede... Inoltre è regolabile e si adatta a tutti i tipi di mano...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alena_msk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Заказ пришел быстро , за 3 недели; безумно красивое кольцо; качество хорошее, цена тоже радует, на руке выглядит очень солидно и презентабельно; размер регулируется; очарована им!

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sousou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Très belle bague, elle est grosse et comme sur la photo

Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Big Super Sheet Metal Adjustable Alloy Ring
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Tibetan Silver Agate Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Dendelion Ring
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retro Naughty Starfish Shaped Ring
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retro Pyramid Opening Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Circle Resin Flower Adjustable Ring
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Oval Shape Alloy Resin Studded Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Double Fingers Leaf Shape Sliver Plate Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Moonlight Treasure Box Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Colorful Oval Stone Alloy Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Round Pearl Alloy Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Lovely Owl Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Elegant Vortex Line Vaidurya Ring
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Plated Bread Shape Alloy Ring
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Button Pattern Ring (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.09
 OLL Mushroom And White Pearl Opening Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Pearl Roses Open Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Vintage Palace Style Carving Flower Hollow Ring
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Punk Style Golden Silver Tone Infinity CZ Ring
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Vintage Style Engraving Marquis zircon Crystal Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorized Circle Resin  Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Retro Black Drill Bow Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Vintage Punk Style Gold Rivet Arrows Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retro Oval Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Restoring Ancient Wind Stereoscopic Square Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest