English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

excellent quality and value for money, fast arrival also
as usually high quality product in very low price
i have never been unsutisfied from the service of miniinthebox
i get every thing as i ordered them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jotomey44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Package arrived very promptly and in good condition and the binoculars were as described.
Have been easy to use, and light and compact to carry around.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony-styles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

They were a birthday present for my brother-in-law, and he was well pleased with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikorol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Very happy with these binoculars. Compact, light weight, clear view. Ideal for concerts, bird watching, etc.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skeller00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

I have to amend my previous review. I notified you about the product not being what was advertised. The very next day you notified me that I was getting a full refund in my Paypal account and that I did not have to return the item. Wow, awesome customer service! Will definitely do business with you in the future!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomed_legna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Excelente producto, lo recomiendo. Muy bien empcado y en perfecto estado. Gracias !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.jury33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Excellent great value thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tacraigjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

I like these. They are smaller than I thought they would be but that is just fine. They will carry nicely. Focus and magnification are great. The image is bright and sharp. Thank you for the great deal. I added express shipping for a small fee and this seems to have really sped shipping up all the way from China!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bijia Binocular
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

The binoculars look amazing, feel amazing and are very clear - generally good for they price. However the zoom isn't too far a minor concern and there "night vision" doesn't seem to be very night visiony. Overall I'm happy with the product though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misson01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Great looking and practical pair of binoculars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest