English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andrefantin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Excelente produto. Entrega até que foi bem rápida. Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cooliyev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Отличный велокомпьютер. доставка в картонной коробке. только жалко что нижней части держателя нету, крепится с помощью пластиковых хомутов.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael-snk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

100% recomendo a todos. muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brontolo.it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

la consegna è avvenuta leggermente in ritardo dai giorni descritti ma è arrivata ed è tutto come descritto anche se non esistono come il solito istruzioni in italiano

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonas89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Fungerar som den ska, bra pris.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jc.brocart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Bon produit, avec de nombreuses informations disponibles
Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de notice claire en anglais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dream.angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Impareggiabile, ha mille funzioni, ti segnala la temperatura ambientale e conta anche le calorie che stai bruciando in tempo reale. Ci ho messo un po' per capirne il funzionamento ma merita veramente. C'è anche la retroilluminazione per gite notturne. Veramente unico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lehas2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Спидометр просто супер за такие деньги. Понравилось, что одновременно отображается много полезной информации. Не нужно нажимать кнопки на ходу, чтобы найти нужное. Инструкция на англ языке, но все можно понять. К покупке рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viridian40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Just a great bicycle computer. Better than what I have before.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirac.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Görseline göre küçük bir ürün. Işıklandırması güzel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest