English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mikkeleten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Very sturdy, holds my HTC one M9 well in place, even on bumpy roads. Well worth the price! Took a long time to arrive

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 11223344556600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

A stable holder for my phone. Even when i use a waterproof pouch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luna.brodersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2017

Jeg har ikke prøvet den på cyklen endnu, men den virker solid og i god kvalitet, og klemmen er stram nok til at jeg ikke vil være bange for om mobilen skal falde ud eller ej.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Colis reçu un peu tardivement, mais reçu et conforrme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by th3_situation
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Producto muy recomendable, de buena calidad, lo requiero para ponerlo en el manubrio de mi bici pero pienso que tamnbien podria servir para moto pero esta por verse

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sven-paparazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

Heel erg handig tijdens het fietsen. je hoeft je telefoon niet in je broekzak of jaszak te stoppen maar in dit draaibare houder. Kan je zien je meteen zien wie je belt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mj.dejonge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

is een mooie beugel voor op fiets, zit als een huis en je telfoon zit er lekker strak in

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by so.lay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

la mâchoire est de bonne qualité, elle s'adapte à toute sorte de smartphone jusqu'à 9cm de largeur, on peut le fixer sur le manche un feiyu gimbal G3 G4 pour contrôler ce que filme le gopro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandorocha100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Funcionou perfeitamente. muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrczambelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Ottimo prodotto e al giusto prezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bike 360 Degree Rotating Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 5/5S/ iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 4/4S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Full Body Case with Transparent Front Designed Bicycle Front Tube Mount Holder for iPhone/Samsung iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Bike Phone Holder 9.5-16.5CM Adjustable Cradle Mount Holder Motocycle Holder For iPhone/Samsung/LG/HTC iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount ABS iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car 360° Rotation Adjustable Stand ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 New Design Adjustable Cradle Mount Clamp for Max 7.2‘‘ smartphone and mini tablet. iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar 360° Rotation Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Universal Air Vent Smartphone Mount Holder 360 Degree Rotation for  iPhone 7/7Plus 6S 5 Samsung Huawei LG SONY and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / GPS / MP4 And Other
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Extend Car Phone Holder Smartphone Accessories Mount Stand for Iphone  Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Cell phone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Outlet Vehicle-mounted Mobile Scaffold Domestic Mobile Phone Holder Navigation Support (Assorted Colors) iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Cellphone Mount for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stable Car Mount / Car Bracket With Strong Suction for Smartphone iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung LG Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Other Phones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Benks® Cellphone Mount Air Vent Car Bracket for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei Xiao and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5-7\'\'Universal Mountain Bicycle Holder Phone for Iphone7/6 Samsung HTC Xiaomi and Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike Motorcycle Outdoor Adjustable Stand ABS for 3-7Inch Below Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-In-1 Multi-Function Octopus Style Tripod for Digital Camera / iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 7 / 6S/ 5/ 5s / 5C / Samsung / HTC / Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Bike / Motorcycle / Outdoor Handlebar Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest