English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1924 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty and detailed. My friend will love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nilianecampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

Amei o produto, é da forma como eu esperava, tanto em relação ao material, quanto ao tamanho e peso. Veio na cor certa e chegou na embalagem bem fechada e com o interior de plástico bolha, o que garantiu a chegada do produto sem qualquer arranhão. O pedido foi realizado dia 20/11/2016, foi enviado em 21/11/16 e chegou dia 26/12/16.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

As pictured and definitely good value regardless of durability.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miticax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Il braccialetto è davvero bello, non sembra resistentissimo però visto il prezzo mi sembra molto piu' che adeguata la sua resistenza. L'unica pecca è che io ho una mano davvero piccola e mi viene un tantino largo per il resto ne vale davvero la pena.
Ho ricevuto l'oggetto circa dopo 10 giorni che l'avevo ordinato, il pacco era uno scatolino di cartone con dentro della plastica per non danneggiare l'oggetto, il package era davvero "fino" per un ordine cosi piccolo.
Pienamente soddisfatta, se siete come me appassionati di hunger games e volete spendere poco ve lo consiglio vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gialoveszebras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I love my bracelet its super cute, the mockingjay looks just like the one from The Hunger Games!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kityquas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Lovely. It looks a lot more expensive. I love the Hunger Games.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicapaolavga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

Amo a saga jogos vorazes e essa pulseira possui o tordo com o simbolo identico,recomendo a compra!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmax35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

minha namorada nem ligou kkkk mas é otimo !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alin.joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Muito bom mesmo o produto... recomendadíssimo tanto o produto quanto o vendedor ... muito rápido mesmo recebi o produto bem antes do que eu imaginava... e é de ótima qualidade muito bonito mesmo minha namorada vai amar!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

La ghiandaia rifinita nei dettagli

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leather Bracelet Fashion Movie Bird Handmade Infinity Friendship Bracelet Inspirational Love Bracelet Jewelry Wrap Bracelet Christmas Gifts1 pc
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Multi Layer European Vintage Personalized Inspirational Fashion Leather Fabric Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Bangles Sterling Silver Others Unique Design Fashion Wedding Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts Jewelry Gift1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Love European Fashion Vintage Plaited Initial Jewelry Personalized Leather AlloyLove
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet Fashion Infinity Bracelet Peace Dove Tree of Life Friendship Bracelet Wrap bracelet jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Handmade Personalized Leather Alloy Leaf Owl Infinity Bird
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Multi Layer Handmade Personalized Leather Love Infinity Brown
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Handmade Personalized Vintage Fashion Leather Fabric Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Turquoise Bracelets Bangles Jewelry s Evil Eye Feather Leather Bracelet Beads Weave for Men Women Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden Snitch Wings Bracelet Pearl Chain Bracelet Adjustable Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Bangles Strand Bracelet Fashion Sterling Silver Crystal Ball Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Sports Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Durable Open Alloy Circle Jewelry Silver Golden Rose Gold Jewelry ForWedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Girls\' ID Bracelets Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Unique Design Love Heart European Inspirational Initial Jewelry Plaited Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rivet Leather Bracelet Basic Love Heart Fashion Handmade Leather Heart Love Infinity Coffee Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Chain Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Heart Multi Layer Fashion Handmade Leather Alloy Heart Love Infinity TowerBlack
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Bohemian Evil Eye Hand Strand Bracelets Daily / Casual 1pc Hot Sale Women\'s Fashion Christmas Gift
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Faith Word Letters Infinite Infinity Chain Bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest