English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moi-11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Sooooooooo beauty
خطيررررررررر

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edaeksioglu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Ürün mükemmel bayıldım! Tavsiye ederim :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa8137
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

l love tattoos! and these temporary tattoos are a perfect way to "try before you buy", if you know what I mean.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prestige_self
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Thank you .. I have received a shipment today which is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

soooooooooooooooo freakin' cute and will get more soon coz i already used them
awesome awesome awesome <3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dwilliams758
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Looks exactly like pic shown. I haven't used it yet but Im sure the tattoo will work well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelanhamad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Finally after 20 days i got what i ordered ... i almost forgot what i ordered ..... but like they say happy ending its important ..its the same as i sow on the website they cool and very cheap hope we see for more again ......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hdercksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Little late, but in good condition arrived

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlatavares1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

I have received package, it was exactly what i was looking for but it took to long to arrive, so i could not use it on my holiday as planned, so i was really dissapointed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KOKDOM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Vere very nice product. It is so similar with a real tattoo !!!
Tanks a lot !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bird Free to Fly in Sky Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 Pc)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Body Art Beauty Makeup Cool Wolf Wolfing Waterproof Temporary Tattoo Stickers Sexy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Star Butterfly Flowers  Waterproof Flower Arm Temporary Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pcs Creative Temporary Tattoo Sticker Full Arm Sticker Decal Large Waterproof Body Art Tattoo
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 New  Painting Waterproof Temporary Elephant Tattoo Paste,3PCS
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sexy Waist Shoulder Water Transfer Tattoo Decal Waterproof Temporary Tattoo Sticker Colorful Butterfly Fake Tattoo
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Temporary Tattoos Flowers Sexy Body Art Waterproof Tattoo Stickers 5PCS  (Size: 3.74\'\' by 6.69\'\')
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Big Size Gold Tattoo Silver Temporary Tattoos Metallic Temporary Tattoos Women Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sexy Rose Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Thai Elephant Fortuna Waterproof Flower Arm Temporary Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5PCS Fashion Roses Body Art Waterproof Temporary Tattoos Sexy Tattoo Stickers (Size: 3.74\'\' by 5.71\'\')
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Tattoo Black Dreamcatcher Waterproof Tattoo Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5PCS Fashion Rose Body Art Waterproof Temporary Tattoos Sexy Tattoo Stickers (Size: 3.74\'\' by 5.71\'\')
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Butterfly Red Maple Leaf Green  Waterproof Flower Arm Temporary Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Tattoo Stickers Animal SeriesBaby / Child / Women / Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Temporary Shoulder Body White Series  3D Rose Waterproof Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter Large Fake Tattoo Halloween Gift 22*15cm
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Tattoo Aerial Bird Waterproof Tattoo Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1piece Indian Arabic Fake Temporary Tattoos Stickers Rose Flowers Arm Shoulder Tattoo Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PC Temporary Tattoo Sleeve Designs Full Arm Waterproof Tattoos For Cool Men Women On The Body Art
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Buddha Statues  Waterproof Flower Arm Temporary Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elephants Lovers Lovely Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waterproof Eagle Temporary Tattoo Sticker Tattoos Sample Mold for Body Art(18.5cm*8.5cm)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pc Feather Tattoo Stickers Animal Series CartoonBaby / Child / Women / Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Personality Black Butterfly Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pcs Waterproof Temporary Tattoo(27cm*20.3cm)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Temporary Tattoos Shoulder Body AnimalSeries 3D Rose Waterproof Tattoos Stickers Non Toxic Glitter Large Fake Tattoo Halloween Gift 22*15cm
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Waterproof Temporary Tattoos Large Arm Fake Transfer Tattoo Stickers Sexy Spray
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Tattoo Stickers Animal SeriesBaby / Child / Women / Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bodhisattva Buddha Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sailor Anchor Steering Wheel Tattoo Stickers Temporary Tattoos(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tattoo Stickers Animal Series Cartoon Baby Child Women Men Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tattoo Stickers Totem Series Pattern Lower Back WaterproofWomen Men Teen Flash Tattoo Temporary Tattoos
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest