English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (661 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing case! I did not expect it would look so nice on the phone! I bought a blue one and recommend it!!! (my phone is black)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicholas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this case!!! It fits perfectly, it's durable and it's gorgeous to look at! I definitely would recommend this product!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I like this case so much! it has a very good quality! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this case, my friends were surprised when I told them I only payed 2,14€ for it ! the blue one is fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justperfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent case! Just the way you imagined it to be .. simply beautiful !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

La cover a nido d'uccello mi è piaciuta molto,
È molti me ne hanno chiesta un, quindi
Credo di comprare ancora da voi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OTTIMO PRODOTTO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

ottimo prodotto!!
l'ho acquistato azzurro e devo dire che con l'iPhone nero sta davvero bene!
sono contenta di averlo scelto!
consiglio l'acquisto
CippiGenova, Italy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

La funda encaja perfectamente con el iPhone. Llegó a los 12 días, como estaba previsto, y tiene un tacto muy suave. Me encanta. Le doy 5 estrellas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Droom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Ik had dit hoesje gezien op GOSSIP GIRL, Serena had het ergens in een episode, en ik ben er verliefd op. Ik wist niet of het de bruine of de zwarte was, dus heb ik maar beiden genomen, voor die prijs is dat echt wel geen probleem. Ik ben er super tevreden van en heb al massa's complimentjes gekregen.
(Foto is bewerkt met een instagramfilter, dit is het zwarte exemplaar)
(Ook, de bruine versie heeft een bronsachtige schijn, heel mooi!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Apesar de ter demorado mais ou menos 2 meses para chegar essa capinha me surpreendeu, achei que era feita com um material ruim porém ela é emborrachada e super estilosa, além do preço ser super em conta! Obrigada Mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bird's Nest Snap Case for iPhone 4 / 4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest