English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gold78star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice rings. They look very nice on the hand. Low price for good quality. I ordered 4 pcs and all they are different.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koko.dido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

Hi, We arrived the parcel and has 4 rings Thank you very much for the service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sulieman3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice VerVery nice Very nice Very nice Very nice y nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jigar Tumbadiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Nice Site and Beautiful Gift For Love i Like Your Site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spinnetje-97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

I got this gifted from miniinthebox... it looks really nice but I haven't gotten the occasion yet to wear it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shardenfair
  • Nov 06, 2015

Huge hit! wonderful Christmas surprise

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cam15jg
  • Jun 24, 2015

Haven't received yet but very cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldcoast53
  • Jan 23, 2015

my wife love it it came in time it is so beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imarkovi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I'm very satisfied with my item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

I wish to inform that I got my Package, nice item

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bird Unisex Fashion Ring(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Stone And Pearl Set Adjustable Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Cute Style Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Hollow Heart Rings (1pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Queen Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 3)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Women\'s 316L Titanium Steel Wrape 18K Gold Plated Adjustable Band Ring
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest