English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by et.delorme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Good, the quality I expected, satisfied !

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Cheaply made, but it does what it says it does.

I use this combined with another splitter (the other one doesn't have a volume control) to allow three of us to watch a movie late at night.

The wires are skinny, so I'm very careful with not stretching/stressing the cable.

But, the volume controls work (albeit a little flaky, but once it is set properly, the volume stayed consistent throughout the movie).

Now I just have to convince the kids to not talk loudly while watching the movie, because they forget that the rest of the house is quiet because we have the movie blaring in our ears... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakarrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2017

Zásilka dnes došla v pořádku, je funkční a jsem s ní velioce spokojen.
Tuto službu budu nadále všem doporučovat. S pozdravem jakarrr...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rav.beek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Prima oplossing om je koptelefoon te dimmen.

Heb een stereo audio verlengkabel aan m'n tv ontvanger gekoppeld. Daar aan deze splitter.
Het geluid van de tv ontvanger is niet te regelen omdat ik 'm in de lijn-uitgang heb geprikt.
En nu liggen de kinderen lekker in bed tv te kijken, met ieder een koptelefoontje op. Zonder dat wij er last van hebben.
Ik heb wel gezegd dat ze voorzichtig moeten zijn, want het geheel oogt niet solide.
Het werkt wel super. Volume voor ieder apart te regelen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JoseAntonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Excelente aparatito para compartir las canciones que escuche en mi MP3 con mi GirlFriend , se escucha muy bien el sonido y no se distorsiona para nada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Ottima, fatta bene...consegnato in tempi lunghi ma buon prodotto. lo consiglio vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexstallone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

dentro de los plazos de entega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JJAY50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

composant de bonne facture
Service impeccable
Merci MINIINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demonwizard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

хороший товар, быстрая доставка

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gums71
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

получил в целости и сохранности

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Switch
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 BLCR® 3.5mm Stereo Mini Jack 1 Female to 2 Male Y Splitter Earphone Audio Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to Female Audio Cable Black (5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Audio 1 Male to 2 Female Y Splitter Cable Adapte for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (0.28m 0.9Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Splitter 3.5mm to 3.5mm Splitter Male - Female 0.5m(1.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.68
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DTech 3.5mm Extension Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Extension Cable Male - Female 0.5m(1.5Ft)
2% buyUSD $ 3.20
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 in 1 3.5mm Female to Male Audio Stretch Cable
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Digital to Analog converter  RCA F/F p/n007
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headphone / Mic Combine Adapter 3.5mm Male 2 in 1 Female for Headset PC/Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable Gold Plated Black(1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5MM Extension Earphone Headphone Audio Splitter Cable Adapter Male to 2 Female With Separate Volume Control Button
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4ft 1.2m Male to Male 3.5mm Jack Stereo Audio Extension Aux Cable Universal PC
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Audio Splitter 1 Male to 2 Female 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter Converter Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack Adapter for PC(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Control Switch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold-Plated Headphone Adapter Stereo Jack Plug 1/4-Inch (6.3mm) Male to 1/8-Inch (3.5mm) Female
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest