English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by afrik_ita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Él pedido llego correctamente, sin ningún inconveniente y directo al buzón de casa.

En cuanto a estos pendientes, su perla negra es muy bonita y brillante, pero para mi gusto son demasiados pequeños.

Los compré para mi suegra y al tener las orejas pequeñitas quedan muy coquetos, pero no se los recomiendo para mujeres que como yo (foto adjunta) tienen un lóbulo de la oreja grande.

Gracias por el servicio!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.alexandra.petrica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Great earrings, I will order again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjsfoley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Great earring reasonable price I will definitely order more great looking and not to big

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vidalarcy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

perfect just what I wanted......................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anime_isthebest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Bigger than anticipated, so I love them even more! Good quality and great value for this price. One of my faves so far!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fleurdebelle82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I love black diamonds! So glad I found these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milan.zmak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Nice earrings, maybe too big, but still OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noelf60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

cool black diamond stainless earrings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan.orme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Extremely pretty, very versatile to wear with anything. A real stopgap set of earrings to go with lots of different outfits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heather2945
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I love these ear rings when you got them I. Your ear they shine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest