English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (105 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great led light
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 8 10 packs and they were packaged for resale.They qualified for DHL.They were here in a flash 5 days max.I would recommend these to anyone.I am going to try out the 55,000 Mcd next.Thanks MiniInthebox.

Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delta301
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

These lights use the same battery that are used in most computers, the CR2032. I use these as zipper pulls on baggage, backpacks, tent doors and canvass fishing tackle boxes. Always handy to have a light on these at night. Adding a little Velcro strip allows you to hang these any where a light is needed. It comes with a keyring and will not accidently turn on while in your pocket. I found 10 was not enough, I'm ordering more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purchasing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Excellent Value. Very bright and useful flashlights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lemnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

All working perfectly, wonderfully bright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PeteM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Great Lights. Very bright and really small. Can always have a good light in your pocket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Very good lighting. Adequate quantity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rbcn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

excellent value and quality, ordered another 20. colored ones are even more fun, as the whole flashlight takes on the light, and glows the colour of thelastic. batteries can be changed with micro star screwdriver

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Great servius and prices all they clame to bee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

One of best things you can get for under 5 dollars! Seriously, I bought a package of these things 3 years ago and one of those lights has been in my keyring the whole time and it still works! Extremely useful in so many situations. Can't find the keyhole? Power failure? Lost in the woods? Broke your main-flashlight? These tiny and inexpensive things can save you in all these situations. Or at least it'll make your life much easier in those cases! :)

These are quality flashlights which only have one tiny problem, they are too bright! :D
Luckily this can be solved easily by removing one of the batteries inside. And voilà! You have extended your battery life and still have enough light to see in the dark.

Bottom line: You won't be disappointed. Buy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Excellent product. A very bright light for its size and a simple elegant design with good build quality. Perfect for your keychain and able to light up a room.

The light is easy to operate and unlike some of the other reviewers I don't have a problem with the small fingernail button as I generally only use it for a few seconds at a time, using the main button (I carry a proper flashlight for extended use) Also, I actually think that the case being held together with four screws is a plus point. It means you get a rugged little light that isn't going to fall apart when you drop it (unlike most) and lets face it, at this price, how many people are going to want to take it apart to replace a battery- in NZ the batteries cost about 4 times the price of the flashlight.

I keep one of these on my keychain & backpack, in my first aid kit, car etc and often give them away as gifts.

I bought 30 of these and all of them were perfect. (I notice that these have totally disappeared from other sources without explanation, so suggest you grab some here quick, while you still can!)

(I also purchased #00241383 5000mcd white LED for $1.99, to compare with these and it is virtually identical, but actually doesn't seem any brighter than these. Personally I would stick with 10 of these for a little more $)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.84
 Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
14% buyUSD $ 4.04
 Made-in-Japan Nichia 35000mcd LED Super Flashlight Keychains (2-Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 3.14
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 4.04
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.14
 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.94
 Ultra-Value Bright LED Keychain Flashlights - Black (10-Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 9.44
 Mini White Light, Red Laser and UV Flashlight with Clip
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Focused LED Flashlight Keychain Black (5-Keychain)
1% buyUSD $ 4.04
 UltraFire WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.44
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 4 White LED and 2 Red LED 4-Mode Headlamp (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Hand Strap (50LM, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 3-LED Dynamo Battery-free Flashlight (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 4.04
 SIPIK SK68 Portable Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (400LM, 1x14500/1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 LED Keychain Flashlight White 22000mcd (Mega 50-pack)
1% buyUSD $ 31.94
 UltraFire 5-Mode CREE XPE LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.44
 3 in 1 UV Detector + Laser Keychain + LED Keychain - Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 SK68 1-Mode Cree XP-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (200LM, 1x14500, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 7-color Changing 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
1% buyUSD $ 1.34
 Solar Powered  White Light 3-LED Keychain Flashlight (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.14

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest