English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carinissimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

il prodotto è ben fatto ed è come la foto.
molto soddisfatta anche per i tempi di spedizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joana Ferraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

This plug is usefull and that's why I bought it. But it's also super cute! I really loved it as soon as I saw it. Even though it is a black cat, it's super sweetie!

É útil e foi por isso que o comprei. Mas também é muito giro. Assim que vi, adorei. Apesar de ser um gato preto, é super querido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlolliqueenx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

Adorable! I love it! The only thing that I didn't like all that much was the color of the nose, but its such a little thing it doesn't matter ^,^

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanmanuel9405
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

It's quite pretty, just as shown in the picture. And is also a great aid to protect your headphone jack when you're not going touse it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sillychickie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

This is the cutest dust plug. I get compliments all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

The little cat is to cute and very detailed. I absolutely love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by octonerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

weoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweoweo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Joli, pratique. Je suis satisfaite!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackbry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Molto carino. Gattino nero, chiudi buchetto per auricolari. Soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fleshly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Чудесный котенок ! Радует меня ,когда беру в руки телефон и все знакомые тоже в восторге.
Очень рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest