English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Speaker bag
USD $ 8.99
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lipig
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

This case fits Bose Soundlink Mini perfectly as if it’s made from Bose. It could mount anywhere as you wish, especially for motorcycles or bikes where you can find a place. Although the tie isn’t long enough for certain positions, we can find a replacement one in glossary store to get it working. This is the best solution for motorcycles/bikes mounting if you want Sound link Mini performs your favorite music on the go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlo Buttigieg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Received as described. Good quality item. Fast reliable service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Martínez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Hello on this product I was wrong thinking he was a speaker and not a case if they were so nice I could get it out of order would appreciate, the handset if they want to thank you very much greetings

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubos.kovar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Good material and great cover for my expensive Bose Soundlink

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torres_mig408
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Took long to get it.....and no tracking

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n859199
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

상품은 좋네요.. 배송이 4~5일 걸린다 그랫는데 한달 걸렸네요..ㅣ

그거 빼곤 좋아요

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrmolard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

bonjour. Je suis très satisfait de ma commande, je reste un client fidèle,jamais déçus.
cordialement. Christian Molard.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.wag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Qualitativ sehr hochwertige Hülle für die Bose Soundlink Mini 1. soundlink mini 2 müsste sie glaub ich auch passen weil sie ja gleich groß sein soll.. Alles in allem preis leistungesverhältnis super :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarkyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

parfait rapide bon matériel très content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.zapatag
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

MUY BUEN MATERIAL. LO UNICO QUE LA TIENDA DEBERIA DE VENDER EL ALTAVOZ GENERICO QUE LE QUEDE A ESTA CAJA

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest