English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

I ordered this fire stick on January 30th. It was shipped on February 1st, and it arrived on 3rd March, so that's within the 1020 business days for delivery.

It looks just like on the MITB web page; a black cylindrical stick, 80mm by 8mm diameter. No problem producing excellent sparks with a knife or any other metal object with a good edge.

Great product, great price, free delivery; thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sreedharvinay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

the consignment was just left at the letter box but reather it was expected be be deliverd to one of our familiy memebers at our home

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nissannoel49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Haven't used it yet. Delivered promptly. Thks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delta301
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

These arrived with a plastic handle and a striker blade. All I wanted was the flint, but can't complain. They throw sparks and work as they are supposed to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

A very good product and very cheap. It is working great ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cheejyg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Ordered on August 26, 2014 using Expedited Shipping (35 business days).

Was told 1 week later that it was not delivered due to customs issue.

However I got full refund on the order so it's all gud.

UPDATE 22/9/2014
Good customer service! Customer service contacted me less than 24 hours after my reported problem. They sent me a $10 coupon for use within the store.
I definitely recommend this company!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.ayuso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

estupendo maravilloso fantastico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renan_adler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Muito bom! Ótimo tamanho! 8x0.8cm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miroslavtesla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

prakticna stvar za kampiranje i potpalu vatre kad sve drugo zataji!! valj se malo ispraksirati ali stvar definitivno funkcionira i to je sto posto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest