English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (502 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

receive it very nice looking, my sister loves it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by otimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

lindas pulseiras .. recomendo ! chegarom em otimo estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

sin palabra, son muy bonitas y super elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Браслетик понравился, цена привлекательная!! Смотришься хорошо!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Palomacristinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Eu comprei a pulseira e veio mesmo!!!!! ela é linda . Valeu apenas espera tudo certinho e embaladinho . Obrigada Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geycelimasales
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Adorei! Estou super feliz com minha compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielaeloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Lindo Amei, pena que nao me serviu, mas dei de presente para minha mae **

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

perfect, I love that!

perfetti, li adoro

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Очень хороший выбор заходите все возраст не имеет значение!!!!!))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Инна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Стильный, легкий, очень красиво смотрится. Я довольна. Можно менять комбинации и одевать разные браслетики каждый день.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Style Genuine Leather Braided Cord Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s Fashion Alloy Golden Leaf Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Snitch Wings Bracelet Pearl Chain Bracelet Adjustable Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 Ring Buckle Leather Wrapped Leather Bracelet (Multicolor) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Bowknot Pearl Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Bangle Bracelets Womens Silver Plated Copper Link Chain Bracelet Jewelry Bridesmaid Gift Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Bohemian Evil Eye Hand Strand Bracelets Daily / Casual 1pc Hot Sale Women\'s Fashion Christmas Gift
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Style Multilayer White Arrow Anchor Heart Love Weave Wrap Bracelet with Rivet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Sterling Silver Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  White,1pc Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Clover Alloy   Knot Wax Rope Manual Woven  Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest