English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (562 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

receive it very nice looking, my sister loves it very much

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by otimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

lindas pulseiras .. recomendo ! chegarom em otimo estado

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

sin palabra, son muy bonitas y super elegante

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Браслетик понравился, цена привлекательная!! Смотришься хорошо!!

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Palomacristinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Eu comprei a pulseira e veio mesmo!!!!! ela é linda . Valeu apenas espera tudo certinho e embaladinho . Obrigada Miniinthebox

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geycelimasales
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Adorei! Estou super feliz com minha compra

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielaeloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Lindo Amei, pena que nao me serviu, mas dei de presente para minha mae **

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

perfect, I love that!

perfetti, li adoro

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Очень хороший выбор заходите все возраст не имеет значение!!!!!))))

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Инна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Стильный, легкий, очень красиво смотрится. Я довольна. Можно менять комбинации и одевать разные браслетики каждый день.

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs) Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Infinity Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Valentine Christmas Gifts Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Pearl Bohemian Handmade Movie Jewelry Pearl Alloy Infinity Gold Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Birthday Engagement
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Strand Bracelet Bracelet Acrylic Fashion Shambhala European American Fashion New Bracelet Palm Crown Restoring Ancient Multilayer Beaded Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Silver Beads Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Handmade Movie Jewelry Double-layer Classic Alloy Anchor Gold Silver Jewelry For Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chain Bracelet Turquoise Alloy Bohemian Handmade Movie Jewelry Circle Jewelry Twist Circle Gold Silver Jewelry 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leaf Circle Chain Bracelet Alloy Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Single  Chain Bracelet Alloy Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine Silver 925 Flower Adjustable Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewerly for Lady
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine Sterling Silver 925 Crystal Ball Adjustable Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewerly for Lady
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women Couple\'s Leather Bracelet Leather Owl Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eruner®European Pearl Women\'s White Pearl Strand Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest