English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (562 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

receive it very nice looking, my sister loves it very much

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

lindas pulseiras .. recomendo ! chegarom em otimo estado

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

sin palabra, son muy bonitas y super elegante

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Браслетик понравился, цена привлекательная!! Смотришься хорошо!!

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Palomacristinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Eu comprei a pulseira e veio mesmo!!!!! ela é linda . Valeu apenas espera tudo certinho e embaladinho . Obrigada Miniinthebox

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geycelimasales
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Adorei! Estou super feliz com minha compra

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabrielaeloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Lindo Amei, pena que nao me serviu, mas dei de presente para minha mae **

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

perfect, I love that!

perfetti, li adoro

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Очень хороший выбор заходите все возраст не имеет значение!!!!!))))

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Инна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Стильный, легкий, очень красиво смотрится. Я довольна. Можно менять комбинации и одевать разные браслетики каждый день.

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs) Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm BraceletsMultilayer Mutual Affinity Alloy Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets inspirational bracelets Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Rhinestone Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Gold,1pc
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bracelet/Leather Bracelets Leather Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Black / Brown,1pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lucky Prayer Beads Wild Multilayer Bracelet Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Alloy Natural Stone Gem Adjustable Cuff Bangle Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Lureme®Simple Leather Braided Bracelet Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.19
 leather Charm BraceletsVintage Antique Silver Double Heart 8 18cm Unisex  Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc) inspirational bracelets
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer Owl& Dream & 8 Weave Bracelet,White inspirational bracelets
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Gold / Silver,1pc
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Three beads Alloy Handmade Zircon Bracelets
13% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest