English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (561 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

receive it very nice looking, my sister loves it very much

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

lindas pulseiras .. recomendo ! chegarom em otimo estado

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

sin palabra, son muy bonitas y super elegante

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Браслетик понравился, цена привлекательная!! Смотришься хорошо!!

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Palomacristinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Eu comprei a pulseira e veio mesmo!!!!! ela é linda . Valeu apenas espera tudo certinho e embaladinho . Obrigada Miniinthebox

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geycelimasales
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Adorei! Estou super feliz com minha compra

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabrielaeloy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Lindo Amei, pena que nao me serviu, mas dei de presente para minha mae **

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

perfect, I love that!

perfetti, li adoro

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Очень хороший выбор заходите все возраст не имеет значение!!!!!))))

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Инна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Стильный, легкий, очень красиво смотрится. Я довольна. Можно менять комбинации и одевать разные браслетики каждый день.

Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs) Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Black Leather Alloy Pearl Bracelet(7 Pcs)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cuff Bangles Bracelets Gold Bracelet Silver Bracelet Love Bracelet Fashion Jewelry Bestfriend Christmas Gift Adjustable 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Four Row Crystal Leather Tennis Bracelet Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bead Bracelet Boho Bracelet Candy Color Wrap Bracelet Strench Adjustable Ethnic Jewelry Tassel Multilayer Bangles 1PC
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Heart 18cm Women\'s Rose Leather Wrap Bracelet(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet Infinity Alloy Sister Friendship Bracelet Bridesmaid Gift Love Bracelet Jewelry Chain Bracelet Eruner® Heart 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Leather Weave Bracelet (1 Set)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Eruner®Multilayer Bird Alloy Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy Inspirational Party / Daily Jewelry Gift Gold / Black / Silver
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fashion Heart Shape Alloy Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Leaf Gold/Silver Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry Set (6*7cm)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver Cuff Bracelet Bangles Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Alloy Owl Charm Sideways Leather Bracelets With an Adjustable String Bracelet Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest