English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (668 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Audieres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

lindo nunca tinha visto um desses por aki vou arrebentar rsrsrsrs

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a cool and shiny faceless watch that doesn't look like a watch until you press a button to light the blue LEDs, daytime it looks as if it was just a polished silvery bracelet, I preferred paying a bit more and get the metal bracelet instead of the plastic one but I hear the plastic ones are very comfortable. I'm very satisfied with my ten product order so far with watches and Galaxy S2 items all arrived in four days in perfect condition, Nice job MiniInTheBox.
If you like something new and original, Inexpesive but not cheap, something you can show off to friends with.
If you want excellent service and fast shipping, just look around here at MiniInTheBox and don't hesitate to order, you will not regret it, I didn't and I'll be back for more and you will too, enjoy.

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viktor Redl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I used to have a plastic one with lava light...I was dying to get another one...

This one is made of metal, strong and heavy with cool blue led light... I love it!

I suggest you to get one! :)

Have a good one!

Viktor

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

"Greatest buy ever in minininthebox.com". satisfied buyer here.

Of all the products I bought in miniinthebox.com, this faceless led watch is so far the best buy of mine. Great transaciton with you miniinthebox. I love this watch because of its:

High quality.
Affordable and cheap price.
it is what's described.
Fast and Free Shipping
On time delivery.
the Led lights is freaking awesome that glows amazingly.
very easy to set the time, date,and view the seconds.
nice black metal.

In short, great product. recommended to all.
Next time, i'll show pictures of this together with the iPad.:)).
Thank you miniinthebox!!

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

la montre est arrivé rapidement et en bonne condition et est de tres bonne qualite un tres bon produit solide

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

A ideia de usar um relógio que parece uma pulseira é muito legal! Gostei muito!

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Foi sucesso absoluto quando recebi e mostrei.
Nunca vi igual, muito lindo!

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rest Waldemar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Diese Armbanduhr ist sehr Orginnel einziegartig und aufregent.
Zum empfelen!

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By REnato Rodrigue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Ótimo produto!! Perfeito. òtima Qualidade. DE um materail bastante resistente e muito bonito, fora que aqui eu tenho a exclusividade. PArabéns. Recomendo

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audieres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

sensação este relógio nunca vi ninguém com um desses vou detonar ... ótimo site valeu mesmo .....

Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Lava Style Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
2% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Square Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.46
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digital Lava Style Gold Steel Band
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
11% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Trapezoidal Dial Dual time zones PU Band
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest