English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1004 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a cool and shiny smokey black faceless watch that doesn't look like a watch until you press a button to light the bright red LEDs, daytime it looks as if it was just a polished black bracelet, I preferred paying a bit more and get the metal bracelet instead of the plastic one but I hear the plastic ones are very comfortable. I'm very satisfied with my ten product order so far with watches and Galaxy S2 items all arrived in four days in perfect condition, Nice job MiniInTheBox.
If you like something new and original, Inexpesive but not cheap, something you can show off to friends with, If you want excelent service and fast shipping, just look around here at MiniInTheBox and don't hesitate to order, you will not regret it, I didn't and I'll be back for more and you will too, enjoy.

I was pleasantly surprised with the quick and efficient service of MiniInTheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shadowtomcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Часы просто супер,качество тоже порадовало.Вот только ждать посылку пришлось долго,а в остальном всем доволен.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MTWVDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Deze had ik van mijn vader gekregen (via een andere shop) en ik heb er nu een voor m'n broer gekocht! Even goed vergeleken en precies hetzelfde! Zelf heb ik er twee schakels tussenuit laten halen, maar ik zag dat je bij Miniinthebox ook goedkope tools kunt kopen daarvoor : D Het horloge is van een zwaarder materiaal, goede kwaliteit en het is simpel om de tijd in te stellen. Hoewel het een herenhorloge is draag ik het toch graag (ik hou wel van stoere horloges).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hajk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Ik vind dit een zeer mooi horloge, voelt lekker zwaar aan en is echt een prachtstuk om je pols

Levering ging super snel, had op maandag 27 mei besteld voor 33 euro aan horloges (3stuks) en ze werden verzonden met de versnelde zending, ze zijn op 30 mei binnen gekomen. wel 17 euro kosten van UPS. maar dit wist ik al.

SNELLERE LEVERING KAN HAAST NIET!!


Ik vind het alleen jammer dat het cijfer 1 naast de 7 niet volledig brandt, dit was me ook al opgevallen bij de andere kopers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bas Lammers
  • Jan 04, 2013

Het is echt een zeer mooi horloge!
Iedereen vind hem mooi en wilt hem ook bestellen.
Zelf heb ik 2 weken moeten wachten maar dan heb je ook wat!
Zal zeker weten meer bij miniinthebox bestellen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Anyone got the time?

very nice watches :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hernadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

Az áruval és a szálitásal megvagyok elégedve!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

This is probably my favorite watch to wear when I go out at night. I'm always asked where I got it from. Looks like a cool bracelet and then you hit the buttons and Boom! it's a watch. More suited for use at night than during the day. The locking clasp on the watch wouldn't stay locked so it would sometimes fall off my wrist. I took it to a jeweler to see if they could possibly replace it or fix it. they didnt have a black clasp to match the watch but luckily they were able to fix it by bending the lip of the clasp. Since the repair I haven't had any problems with it falling off my wrist. As a matter of fact it takes a slight bit of effort to unlock it. which for me is good. Great buy, I think I may buy the blue display next.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ron@l
  • Jan 30, 2015

yo quiero uno peo no lo envien lo quiero para ya pues lo espero todavia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VintMaximov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Часы классные.Но оказались бракованными.Левая нижняя цифра не прояснялась полностью.Вернули деньги без вопросов.В разнице курса потерял 160 р.5 звезд за внимание к покупателям.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest