English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1013 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a cool and shiny smokey black faceless watch that doesn't look like a watch until you press a button to light the bright red LEDs, daytime it looks as if it was just a polished black bracelet, I preferred paying a bit more and get the metal bracelet instead of the plastic one but I hear the plastic ones are very comfortable. I'm very satisfied with my ten product order so far with watches and Galaxy S2 items all arrived in four days in perfect condition, Nice job MiniInTheBox.
If you like something new and original, Inexpesive but not cheap, something you can show off to friends with, If you want excelent service and fast shipping, just look around here at MiniInTheBox and don't hesitate to order, you will not regret it, I didn't and I'll be back for more and you will too, enjoy.

I was pleasantly surprised with the quick and efficient service of MiniInTheBox.com

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shadowtomcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Часы просто супер,качество тоже порадовало.Вот только ждать посылку пришлось долго,а в остальном всем доволен.

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MTWVDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Deze had ik van mijn vader gekregen (via een andere shop) en ik heb er nu een voor m'n broer gekocht! Even goed vergeleken en precies hetzelfde! Zelf heb ik er twee schakels tussenuit laten halen, maar ik zag dat je bij Miniinthebox ook goedkope tools kunt kopen daarvoor : D Het horloge is van een zwaarder materiaal, goede kwaliteit en het is simpel om de tijd in te stellen. Hoewel het een herenhorloge is draag ik het toch graag (ik hou wel van stoere horloges).

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hajk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Ik vind dit een zeer mooi horloge, voelt lekker zwaar aan en is echt een prachtstuk om je pols

Levering ging super snel, had op maandag 27 mei besteld voor 33 euro aan horloges (3stuks) en ze werden verzonden met de versnelde zending, ze zijn op 30 mei binnen gekomen. wel 17 euro kosten van UPS. maar dit wist ik al.

SNELLERE LEVERING KAN HAAST NIET!!


Ik vind het alleen jammer dat het cijfer 1 naast de 7 niet volledig brandt, dit was me ook al opgevallen bij de andere kopers.

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bas Lammers
  • Jan 04, 2013

Het is echt een zeer mooi horloge!
Iedereen vind hem mooi en wilt hem ook bestellen.
Zelf heb ik 2 weken moeten wachten maar dan heb je ook wat!
Zal zeker weten meer bij miniinthebox bestellen!

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

It arrived in the prescribed time, presents as described, nice.
Had no instructions, perhaps having them on line would be nice.

Did not work when received. Had to remove back, very small flatbladed screwdriver used. Found that the battery was good while trying to remove battery retainer.
Removed internals. Manually operated switch contacts,worked. Slightly bent them. Reassembled, worked. for a short time.
Opened again.

Problem was a loose battery retaining screw.
Works perfectly now, great look.

mininthebox customer service was a perfect example as to how customer service should work. They bent over backwards to make me happy.

Have just placed a new order for another style.
Very, very happy. Thanks much to all.

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Anyone got the time?

very nice watches :)

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hernadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

Az áruval és a szálitásal megvagyok elégedve!

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

This is probably my favorite watch to wear when I go out at night. I'm always asked where I got it from. Looks like a cool bracelet and then you hit the buttons and Boom! it's a watch. More suited for use at night than during the day. The locking clasp on the watch wouldn't stay locked so it would sometimes fall off my wrist. I took it to a jeweler to see if they could possibly replace it or fix it. they didnt have a black clasp to match the watch but luckily they were able to fix it by bending the lip of the clasp. Since the repair I haven't had any problems with it falling off my wrist. As a matter of fact it takes a slight bit of effort to unlock it. which for me is good. Great buy, I think I may buy the blue display next.

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

It is a nice looking watch. The purchase was smooth, the delivery fast and I'm quite happy about my purchase. Cheers

Men's Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest