English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1018 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a cool and shiny smokey black faceless watch that doesn't look like a watch until you press a button to light the bright red LEDs, daytime it looks as if it was just a polished black bracelet, I preferred paying a bit more and get the metal bracelet instead of the plastic one but I hear the plastic ones are very comfortable. I'm very satisfied with my ten product order so far with watches and Galaxy S2 items all arrived in four days in perfect condition, Nice job MiniInTheBox.
If you like something new and original, Inexpesive but not cheap, something you can show off to friends with, If you want excelent service and fast shipping, just look around here at MiniInTheBox and don't hesitate to order, you will not regret it, I didn't and I'll be back for more and you will too, enjoy.

I was pleasantly surprised with the quick and efficient service of MiniInTheBox.com

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shadowtomcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Часы просто супер,качество тоже порадовало.Вот только ждать посылку пришлось долго,а в остальном всем доволен.

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MTWVDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Deze had ik van mijn vader gekregen (via een andere shop) en ik heb er nu een voor m'n broer gekocht! Even goed vergeleken en precies hetzelfde! Zelf heb ik er twee schakels tussenuit laten halen, maar ik zag dat je bij Miniinthebox ook goedkope tools kunt kopen daarvoor : D Het horloge is van een zwaarder materiaal, goede kwaliteit en het is simpel om de tijd in te stellen. Hoewel het een herenhorloge is draag ik het toch graag (ik hou wel van stoere horloges).

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hajk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Ik vind dit een zeer mooi horloge, voelt lekker zwaar aan en is echt een prachtstuk om je pols

Levering ging super snel, had op maandag 27 mei besteld voor 33 euro aan horloges (3stuks) en ze werden verzonden met de versnelde zending, ze zijn op 30 mei binnen gekomen. wel 17 euro kosten van UPS. maar dit wist ik al.

SNELLERE LEVERING KAN HAAST NIET!!


Ik vind het alleen jammer dat het cijfer 1 naast de 7 niet volledig brandt, dit was me ook al opgevallen bij de andere kopers.

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bas Lammers
  • Jan 04, 2013

Het is echt een zeer mooi horloge!
Iedereen vind hem mooi en wilt hem ook bestellen.
Zelf heb ik 2 weken moeten wachten maar dan heb je ook wat!
Zal zeker weten meer bij miniinthebox bestellen!

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

It arrived in the prescribed time, presents as described, nice.
Had no instructions, perhaps having them on line would be nice.

Did not work when received. Had to remove back, very small flatbladed screwdriver used. Found that the battery was good while trying to remove battery retainer.
Removed internals. Manually operated switch contacts,worked. Slightly bent them. Reassembled, worked. for a short time.
Opened again.

Problem was a loose battery retaining screw.
Works perfectly now, great look.

mininthebox customer service was a perfect example as to how customer service should work. They bent over backwards to make me happy.

Have just placed a new order for another style.
Very, very happy. Thanks much to all.

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Anyone got the time?

very nice watches :)

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hernadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

Az áruval és a szálitásal megvagyok elégedve!

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

This is probably my favorite watch to wear when I go out at night. I'm always asked where I got it from. Looks like a cool bracelet and then you hit the buttons and Boom! it's a watch. More suited for use at night than during the day. The locking clasp on the watch wouldn't stay locked so it would sometimes fall off my wrist. I took it to a jeweler to see if they could possibly replace it or fix it. they didnt have a black clasp to match the watch but luckily they were able to fix it by bending the lip of the clasp. Since the repair I haven't had any problems with it falling off my wrist. As a matter of fact it takes a slight bit of effort to unlock it. which for me is good. Great buy, I think I may buy the blue display next.

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ron@l
  • Jan 30, 2015

yo quiero uno peo no lo envien lo quiero para ya pues lo espero todavia

Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Black Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex LED Digital Candy Color Silicone Strap Bracelet Sports Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex  Watches Wood Grain Wrist Watch Synthetic Leather Strap Man Watch Women Watch Anniversary Gifts Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Lava Style Blue LED Digital Silver Steel Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Square Steel Three Decorative Men‘s Business Watch (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Digital Blue LED Digital Plastic Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Popular Men‘s Round Cross Golden  Dial  Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JUBAOLI® Men‘s Watch Military Roman Numeral Big Black Dial Casual Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Watch Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Fashion Slim Digital LED Casual Watch Leather Strap Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Leisure Men‘s Watch Calendar Canvas Band(Assorted Colors) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WINNER® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 SHENHUA® Men‘s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Fashion Military Mens Sport Wrist Quartz Watches Dual Time Zone Date Day LCD Display Waterproof Alarm Chronograph Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Relogio Masculino Men‘s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Han Edition Fashion Creative LED Men‘s Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men‘s Business Style Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.69
 L.WEST Men‘s Steel Belt Square Quartz Pointer Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women‘s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Creative Turntable Style Silver Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Rectangle Case Alloy Band  LED  Sport Waterproof Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Concise Style Gold Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Military Style Fabric Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Neutral Business Fashion Set Rhinestone Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Hot Style Military Watch Head of The Snake Dial Quartz Digital LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2016 New Arrival Golden steel Band Wristwatch Men Quartz Lava Geneva Series Men‘s Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men‘s Personalized Retro Leather Bracelet Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Leisure Men‘s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Racing Style Dress Watch Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Rectangle Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Fashion Big Dial Skeleton Business Quartz Analog Leather Band Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men‘s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Square Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Camouflage Military Stealth Aircraft LED Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 V6® Unisex Casual Design LED Light Rubber Strap Quartz Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OULM® Men‘s Military Watch Three Time Zones Silver Steel Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 OULM® Men‘s Watch a Military Watches Decorative Thermometer Compass Belt Watches 2 Time Zone Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men‘s Fashion Watch  Gold Band Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Fashion Double Movement Compass Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest